

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just here lookin' for my soulmate. No big deal. My name is Paul, but you can call me "Sharknado!" JK, you don't have to call me Sharknado. .

In his own words

I'm a single Dad, I have 50/50 custody, so my daughter (she's 3 1/2) is w/ me 50% of the time. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, and hopefully a real relationship, but nothing forced. I'm open to age, but would like to have more children at some point, but no rush. Willing to date until I find the right person. I like bubbly personalities, and curves. Can be athletic, or naturally curvy. I don't want someone too intense. If you are a recovered alcoholic, we probably won't work as they tend to by preachy (in my experience.) If you smoke weed, it's cool in moderation. It's not really my thing. I like someone who takes pride in their appearance, but can look good w/ no make-up. Style is a plus. Financially sound is a plus. I'm good either way if you have kids or don't. If you have like 4 kids, that might be a bit much for me. 1 or 2. Creative is a big plus. Intelligent Big Plus. My last two relationships have been w/ Lawyers. I don't seek them out, but I've connected most likely because of their IQ. Not shy. I don't want someone who is embarrassed about their body. I can handle extra curves so long as it doesn't bother you. Aggressive can be ok, but not imperative. Just not passive. Sense of humor a MUST! Deal breaker if not. Ideal height is probably 5'6, however, the last 2 gals I dated were 5'2. . .so, obviously that's not a deal breaker. I'd say that's probably more than I thought I'd write on this site, so now lets chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Film: Comedies: Anything Bill Murray. Most of Will Ferrel, John C. Riley, Danny McBride, John Hughes early work. Drama/Other - Godfather(s), ANYTHING Scorcese, Most of Tarantino, Paul Thomas Anderson is my Fav director. TV: Modern Family, Breakin

Last read

I mostly read online articles from various sources: Forbes, Fortune, Inc. Drudge Report, Huffington Post (like to get both sides), Trashy TMZ. I was an avid book reader for a long time, but there is so much online content, it's hard to go back. . . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
Outside sales consultant. I work mostly from home when I'm not out on appointments. I also commute to Colorado Springs a couple days a week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral