Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They've done studies, you know! 60% of the time, it works every time!

In her own words

I keep hearing about these success stories... so I'm giving in! I've lived in 3 different states and driven cross country 4 times. Florida is home! I love the ocean and need to be near it to be happy. I have 2 small dogs who are family to me... if you don't love dogs/animals (or if you have hunting photos on your profile), we won't be a match. I sing and laugh every day - in that order. An ideal match may enjoy making up songs with me or just laughing at the songs I make up. My heart belongs to my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. I'm looking for a Christian man who loves the Lord. I'm proud to be a Florida Gator. I'm creative and spontaneous. I studied Theater in college and performing is still a hobby of mine (which means I'm often busy, but will still make time for you). I'm much more fun in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can drop in my paddle board, Atlantic Ave, Clematis... I also love bars/restaurants on the water (and pretty much any tiki bar!)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Pancakes, my bible app, diet coke, Spike & Cleo (my dogs), my paddleboard, animals, the ocean, animals in the ocean, live music, naps, k-cups... the list is really endless!

For fun

I just moved back to South Florida from Orlando about 4 months ago. I was very fortunate to reconnect with a local community theater here and recently performed in a musical! Performing and creating are both passions of mine.

Last read

Crazy Love by Francis Chan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christ follower and won't date someone who is not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral