Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

matchsinghmd

57 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One life to live.

In his own words

Thanks for taking time to read my profile. The animal pic you see are rescued handicapped animals in a small zoo at Big Bear city. I will be very straight forward. If you are not serious, not ready yet to spend time and effort into a relationship please don’t waste your and my time.If you are pushy, materialistic (Louis Vuitton, Coach type) and Type A personality please move on. I believe in truth and whole truth. Body type and outside appearance play very little role in my eyes. Yes I am attracted to intelligent and street smart women. Intelligent doesn’t necessary mean educated. I appreciate authentic people and find a woman who is intelligent to be very sexy. If I contact you and you don’t like my profile Please do block me no hard feelings. I am a confident man. Like to explore new ideas. I enjoy traveling and seeing different cultures. My friends call me a fun person with a good sense of humor. Socially, I prefer a nice jazz place to a noisy club. I enjoy my life, but it would be fun to have someone to share it with. I have a 13 year old daughter (very close to me) from my previous marriage, she lives with my ex. I am very straightforward man and don’t believe in emailing on and on. I believe that conversation which is very important in a relationship and to know each other. I am an Internist MD specializing in geriatrics and dementia. I also do cosmetic laser skin treatments, nutritional and wellness consulting. I am serious about all this so if you are here for fun, please go to next profile. What are you looking for in a partner? I am looking to meet someone who is easygoing and enjoys life, someone who is loyal and will be my best friend. Who does age appropriate things. I don’t want to have any more children. Would prefer someone who has traveled. @ I consider the ruling on the Affordable Health Care Act as an indication that the US may join every other industrialized nation in providing healthcare to all. @ Protect your integrity and dignity by truthfulness and honesty. Honesty is the best policy !!! Remember that there are five things that we cannot recover in life: The stone - after it's thrown. The word - after it's said. The occasion - after it's missed. The time - after it's gone. The person - after he/she goes. So seize the moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two outside female dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Discovery, learning, animal, public and food channels. Jazz

For fun

I am well informed about what is going all over the world. I don’t watch soap operas or useless programs on TV. I love nature, have travelled, learning about other cultures, museums and helping people. I am not into materialistic things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Internist MD specializing in geriatrics and dementia. I also do cosmetic laser skin treatments, nutritional and wellness consulting.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from INDIA came to USA in 1994.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Dont believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral