Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sgoforth0202

25 year old woman | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm probably the coolest girl you'll ever meet...

In her own words

Hello! Let me start of saying that I am on here because my life is finally falling into place, and I would like to find someone to celebrate life with. I am a rather easy going person, and when it comes to the big picture in life I am pretty optimistic. As my headline states I am probably the coolest girl you will ever meet, and that is due to all the options I offer (sarcasm clearly). I am a girl that likes to wine & dine (as you could call it), and getting all dressed up for a nice date; however I also enjoy a cold beer and cheering on my favorite sports teams (Cleveland/Ohio sports). I work in a pretty hectic field, and work can take up a great deal of time; however it is my philosophy, and hopefully the philosophy of my future partner, that if it is important you will give it time. Life is all about balance! I have many more hobbies and interests so just ask… People usually notice a few things about me ... first I am a rather loud person, and I have a huge sense of humor (I speak fluently in sarcasm), but trust me when I say I mean well. Second, I am confident and outgoing. What I look for in a man is someone that will always be honest and open. I want someone that I can take seriously but that I can also be a goof around – sense of humor and sarcasm are VERY important. I will always admit I am a bit of a weirdo but then again who isn't one? Also, a man that is confident, family oriented, happy with where his life is going, has goals, and is excited for the future. Well I guess I should leave some mystery. If you’re interested let me know ...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 month old Fox Red Lab - he is adorable!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

W. 25th in Ohio City, Jacobs Field, CVNP, Tremont, Whiskey Island, and Cleveland in general. I also frequently visit Pittsburgh, Cincinnati, and Columbus.

Favorite things

Movies (Apollo 13, Super Troopers, and many more), food and beer, sports, outdoors, MUSIC, concerts, pierogies, and many more things.

For fun

Watching movies, visiting bars, hanging out with friends and family, traveling, and the best: Random Adventures!

Last read

Currently reading The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.S. in Environmental Science. I minored in Political Science.