Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I DONT Brake for Squirrels!

In her own words

Pretty,Playful, Fit, Smart, Brown Almond Eyed Woman Seeks Man who is Adventurous, Chivalrous, Fit, Cute, Genuine, Highly Motivated and Family and Animal Friendly. I envision the commercial of Lowes where a couple is renovating their house and making it beautiful. That is what I want is to find the right man to build a home and family with. Being born and raised in a small town in New York State I appreciate the outdoors and nature. I'm an avid runner and hiker and enjoy being able to explore different landscapes that one can only get their by foot. I am very active and keep healthy and that is something i value tremendously and would like a partner who values that. Of course there is always room for desert I don't believe a meal is complete without it.. I'm Mexican/Jewish...what a mix!...I appreciate both my cultures and love learning about new ones! Looking for great guy to spend time with, talk to and get to know, someone who is active, smart, strong genuine, romantic, loyal and if you can build me a kitchen you'll earn some homemade brownies). I'm not into games...looking for a serious, family oriented if you're that guy...say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Texie & two crazy lil dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Market...I love walking around and people watching. Starbucks...Definitely my Fav Hot Spot! hehehe, Barnes and Noble, La Gloria, CIA Bakery and Cafe, Stoneworks, Z Tejas, Kona Grill


Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

How great I feel after a good run or exercise class, Watching a UT game, Coffee/Barnes and Noble on a sunday afternoon, Cooking a 3 course meal for loved ones, Crisp fall morning, boat rides with my friends surrounded by water, ice cream

For fun

Running, Rollerblading, Swimming, attending a cooking class, helping my friends take apart patio furniture and putting it back together), cooking for family and friends, watching and playing sports, relaxing by pool, traveling, road trips!

Last read

Fool Proof Recipes- Ina Garten New Food and Wine Magazine/ Living ...hey, that's the question...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an athletic trainer (kakhi, polo shirt and sneakers are my game attire) A professional with a fanny pack that runs on the field when there is an injury.. Thats me! Gotta love it and its the best seat of the house:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i was raised celebrating jewish and catholic faiths. I still practice both today. I find a great sense of community and peace going to services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Alfred University in Alfred NY for my bachelors of science (athletic training). My masters in education (SW texas state U).