
jarrodblair

24 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What about me? I'm intelligent, hard working,...

In his own words

What about me? I'm intelligent, hard working, kind, playful, and goofy... I have degrees in Biblical Studies and Business Administration, and I am currently studying Physics at ASU. It's true, I am an academic nerd, but I'm not the distant and rigid kind; I genuinely strive to love those around me. I also can't wait to start a family of my own. I routinely eat healthy and exercise, so I'm looking for someone with a similar lifestyle. I also love to travel and experience new cultures, so I hope your up for some adventures! I've been to Uganda, Switzerland, Austria, Scotland, Ireland, France, Great Britain, England, and Mexico. China and Japan are next on my list. Cuddling is great. What about you? I am looking for a smart, caring, driven, healthy, playful, affectionate star-gazer... that's all. If this sounds like you, then get to know me; you won't regret it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I must own a Great Dane again at some point in my life... They are huge dogs that act like puppies, it's fantastic.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Backpacking Europe (next: Asia), Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Good Will Hunting, Final Fantasy, Full Metal Alchemist, Magic the Gathering, singing in the shower, and pineapples...

For fun

I like to play basketball, lift weights, watch movies, learn about the world/ physics, hang out with family. I'm also a bit nerdy. I don't care about stereotypes

Last read

Thus Spoke Zarathustra, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
"halfrican"
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the big questions. I traveled to Switzerland to study philosophy/ theology atop the Swiss Alps for a semester.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't learn because it's "what your supposed to do", I learn because my curiosity won't let me do anything else!