Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Backingame70

44 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for fun again

In his own words

Hello ladies, my name is dominic. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. Open to anything. Chat and friends, casual relationship, or even more if things are clicking. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks but sometimes just staying in with a movie does it for me. Love the beach, camping (when it's not 120 degrees), concerts, local live music, anything fun. Love new experiences and not afraid to be adventurous. I currently attend Keiser University in the Sports Medicine Program. I am a father to three handsome boys and am involved in youth sports (baseball and football) as a coach and volunteer. I am excited, however, to be taking some time for myself now and getting out to meet new people. I'm sarcastic as hell and love to joke around. I try to find humor in anything I can. I enjoy watching mostly stuff on history channel, discovery, natgeo, etc. Love ancient aliens, first 48, ufo files, any murder mystery forensic docs. I play guitar when i can find the time. My musical tastes are on the heavy side but still love the GOOD classic rock. Zep, Floyd, AC/DC. Comfortable in a dive bar watching a blues band or at a fancy restaurant. Romantic at heart. I'll hold the door for you. I love to cook too. honesty is the best policy, no matter what, even if it hurts. Anything else you wanna know, just ask me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

grew up in colorado skiing and snowboarding. planning a trip to Italy with my boys. Anywhere can be a hot spot if you're with someone fun.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

May not look it but I love hard rock and metal. fave bands are Tool, Lamb of god, Killswitch Engage, etc. love others like Sublime, and of course the classic good bands Zep, AC/DC, Hendrix,etc.

For fun

Up until this past January, I coached my boys in baseball and football. had to take a break from that upon enrolling in school. Back at baseball this fall tho. I love coaching kids. I love to play guitar and enjoy most types of music

Last read

Chariots of the gods by van danikken. Really into the ancient alien theory. Only thing that really makes sense. however i respect all religious views and beliefs. anything by grisham. love tony hillerman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently attending Keiser University in the Sports Medicine Program.