
asiandudemeister

44 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Korean american dude looking ...

In his own words

I would like to think that I am goofy, smart, educated, well mannered, a bit of a gentleman, dress well, a bit preppy (at times), but also fairly casual. Someone who is looking for a relationship with a smart, classy, educated lady with a good head on her shoulders, and a warm demeanor. I'm at the point in my life where I am looking to make that connection with someone who can be my best friend and partner. Okay, that's about it. Have a great day :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Its been my experience that animals tend to like me. I generally like them as well and look at them as funny little people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can spend some quality time with friends and have a few laughs.

College

Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Casablanca, Roman Holiday, I LOVE to tease and pulling pranks. You will find I will think about how to get a reaction out of people -- it's hilarious to see people's expressions when they get something unexpected :D

For fun

Movies, reading, making something; lately I've been getting into Parkour which has been absolutely awesome. I have always had a really good knack of picking things up related to athletics (well, maybe not basketball...me basketball = no bueno.)

Last read

Just finished a marathon of reading all of Frank Herbert's Dune series. It was a very good read. I think reading a good book is like having a mirror placed before me -- "Aha! I think that way too! I feel that way sometimes! Me too! Me too!" :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Software development - By a strange twist of fate I started off as a Film grad student working on his MFA and got roped into designing websites, then building them, then building databases...etc. But it pays the bills while I am working on my craft
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Korean American. I was born on the East Coast but raised in Los Angeles.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, but to tell you the truth I am pretty open to all faiths. Reading the Bible cover to cover will do that to you... :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied English at UCLA, then went to grad school and studied screenwriting at UCLA, and film production at Art Center College of Design. Nowdays I consider myself a student of life -- I compete with myself and always strive to become better.