
TheGangnamStyle

26 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can I have this dance?

In his own words

Hey! I am a mechanical engineer at Boeing. I am a motivated goal oriented person who wants those most out of life! I love everything about the outdoors; whether I am in my kayak, wake surfing, camping or hiking, boating, even scuba diving. I am a huge fan of traveling and have been through parts of Europe, Mexico, and the Caribbean. I'm planning on spending Christmas in Holland and Germany this year, I can't wait! I have a great job, and am looking to fast track my career as an engineer. I love boating, and being out on the water. I have a couple kayaks and am always eager to take them out! I am really close with my family and hope to have one in the future. I try to surround myself with good people because they are there for you when truly need them. I like to make people laugh and am the type of person that will make sure you are having a good time. I'm looking for someone who is motivated and has life goals. You also need to be adventurous and be able to put up with my shenanigans. Going further, I want to find someone who is into health and fitness, loves the outdoors, and is eager to pursue life's adventures. I like spicy food, dancing, sarcasm, rainy days, and green tea.. I may come off as a little cocky at times, but those closest to me know I'm a sweet guy ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: I really like the bars and pubs in Fremont, Ballard, and Capitol Hill. Travel: Vegas Cabo Hawaii Caribbean Pullman!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love trying new things, whether it be food, hot yoga, outdoor adventures, travel... I love CrossFit and eating healthy, can you believe I haven'y had fast food for over 10 years? I like ballroom dancing, and a good microbrew.

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors. I love going camping, hiking, kayaking, or whatever gets me outside. I CrossFit as often as possible. I like to run. I really like catching a happy hour here or there and going out on the town with my buddies.

Last read

I last read Tom Clancy's Against All Enemies. It was pretty thrilling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently am a Design Engineering at Boeing. I aspire to either move up in the technical field or to become a high level manager/VIP
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Washington State University in May of 2012 with a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering. I plan to head back to school soon for my MBA and maybe Engineering Management. GO COUGS!