Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missmelis013

31 year old woman | Bloomfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles of Fairfield, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there.

In her own words

I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I love to be outside: hiking, skiing, boarding, surfing, running, etc. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the outdoors with me and bring some fun on new adventures. I am very family oriented. My family and "chosen" family are my outlet and my life! I love to laugh and I'm very sarcastic so I am looking for someone with a similar sense of humor and who can crack me up!! I like to go to shows. I'm into all types of music and I'm always down to see new bands or artists. I also enjoy watching football, hockey and basketball. love animals and I volunteer my time at multiple animal shelters. I am looking to go back to school to work with animals and their behavior. I have a very fastpaced, and high stress job so everything I do outside of the office makes me happy!! I am new to this whole online dating and I'm a bit of a cynic so we will see how it pans out. There is a lot more to me so message me if you want to know more

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mountain, beach, gym, local dive bar, places to dance

Favorite things

my kindle- i love to curl up on the couch and read my nephews- they are such a joy to spend time with my vibrams- i enjoy minimalist training

For fun

I like to be outdoors. Hiking, climbing, skiing/riding, surfing- just to name a few. I spend quality time with my family and close friends.

Last read

Just re-read Dracula. I appreciated it so much more now then when I was in high school!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales coordinator in the textile industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, French and Basque
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Psychology and Marketing degrees.