
abe818

38 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just realized... I need to smile more in my pics. I think I was holding in my breathe in that pic. J/k hahaha.

In his own words

A fun and outgoing guy, although you may not see that at first. I am a bit shy when when meeting new people, but I get over that real quick. I like to make people laugh, even if it's at my expense. I am a happy person and avoid drama. I've tried typing more about me, but after rereading it, I end up erasing it. I'm just not good at promoting myself. I think you would get a good feel of what kind of person I am by actually talking to me... or typing. I am a Journeyman Lineman by trade. Which means I work on electrical power lines for a living. I love my job, it's exciting, dangerous and rewarding, even though it's stressful at times. how many people can say they love their job??? During the week I pretty much chill at home after I get home from work, but on the weekends I like being out. I love eating out to Mexican food, Italian food, Thai & Chinese food, and sushi. I love sushi! I"m into sports, my favorite team is the Oakland Raiders. ya, ya, I know what your thinking. no, I am not some troublemaking degenerate. hahaha. I am a season ticket holder so I do take my drive up Oakland a couple times during the season. I also like the Lakers. I'm not much of a baseball fan but I don't mind going to the games. and I like to golf with my friends on my free time. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who obviously has things in common with me. someone that can be my best friend besides my girlfriend. Someone who's happy with herself and doesn't need someone to make her happy. She has to be confident in herself. I am not an insecure or jealous person and I need my partner to be on the same page. I'd like her to have a close relationship with her family.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

for local hotspots, there's nothing in particular. whatever seems good at the time will do. a nice restaurant or lounge. in the last couple of years, I've had an opportunity to do some traveling. 2 european trips and multiple east coast cities.

Favorite things

when it comes to music, i'm pretty diverse. Depending on the mood or the occasion. House music, hip hop, rock, oldies, 80's jams. no country. Law and Order is my favorite show. 2 and a half men is my favorite comedy.

For fun

I like to golf on my free time. I also like to catch sporting events from time to time. I'll drive up to oakland to watch a football game. I like going out to dinner on the weekends. trying new places.

Last read

I've read 2 books in the last 3 years. damn that doesn't sound good. they were biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
my title is "Journeyman Lineman". I work on high voltage electrical power lines. anything having to do with maintaining, replacing, to new construction.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college