
elizabethr918

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to appreciate my randomness...

In her own words

I have some very random interests and really enjoy trying things I've never tried before. I enjoy traveling, but would like to spend quality time in some of the countries I get to travel to for work. Traveling to nice vacation spots would be nice, too. I love listening to all kinds of music--Reckless Kelly, Florence the Machine, Zac Brown Band, Rihanna, etc. I'm close to my family and my friends are incredibly important in my life. I love spending time with my cousins' kids and have been known to spend significant time playing in the sandbox with them. I'm a die-hard Aggie, even through the tough times. I'm also a big Astros fan and Texans fan. Rockets are good, too, but I'm still trying to get into soccer. I have a 3-year old dog that means the world to me and we spend lots of our time walking around the neighborhood and playing with the neighborhood dogs and kids. I also like bowling, hanging out with friends, watching movies, trying new hole-in-the-wall restaurants and other random activities. I can be a bit quiet when it comes to large groups of people that I don't know, but once I get to know you, I'm pretty outgoing, outspoken and entertaining. I played lots of sports growing up and still enjoying being outside in the sun, but I am a total klutz, so it's not uncommon to see me limping because I did something dumb. But my theory is, if I had fun doing it, it's all good. What I'm looking for is someone who knows who they are and isn't afraid of someone who knows who she is. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh when life gets hard, someone who understands and appreciates that I can be sarcastic one minute and a bawling at a movie the next--someone who lets me be me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to New Zealand, Patagonia, Europe. I like spending time in places where people can actually hear each other without shouting unless you're at a concert. Places with patios are also good.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Hanging out with my dog, spending time with friends and my family, trying things that I've never done before, bike riding or anything outside

For fun

live music, hanging out with friends, Astros, Texans and Rockets games, Aggie sports, playing guitar, movies, Miller Outdoor Theater

Last read

A three book series about how Hitler came to power in post-WWI Germany. It's fascinating how he manipulated an entire population into believing that he was the answer to all their problems.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
in-house attorney for a drilling company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral