Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make my heart go "BOOM BOOM".

In her own words

I’m an outgoing, outdoorsy girl, who loves trying new things and enjoys exploring the mysteries of life. You’ll find me playing in the water (fishing/scuba diving/swimming/boogie boarding), running (training for my ing 1/2 marathon), mountain biking. I am also a complete goofball - "What’s black and white black and white? " you're going to have to message me to find out ;) I enjoy traveling. I lived on a scuba diving boat for about 2 years and it was the best experience ever. I want to learn how to sail and travel around the world on a sailboat. I enjoy surprises, mom and pop restaurants, books, going to cultural events. I am looking for someone to share the greatest adventure two humans beings can embark upon. To feel this rare connection that we've known and cherished for so long. To look into his eyes and feel like I'm home. I am looking for someone who is honest, willing and loving. At the end of the day, meet a guy who can discuss the world around him, has a laid back personality, can make me laugh and is athletic. Are you that guy?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I like dogs and cats. I have a cat, but unfortunately she has to remain outside because I'm allergic to indoor cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is Mayaguana, is an island in the Bahamas. The most beautiful beaches I have ever seen. My fav restaurant is Tee Jay Sushi and Thai. I love going to mom and pop restaurants.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things is when I go diving and i get to see a shark :) I love cooking for my family and friends.

For fun

I like to be active and live life to the fullest. I like to scuba dive, snorkel, be out playing in the sea, mountain bike (beginners trails in Amelia park).

Last read

I am an avid reader. I usually read a new book every week, currently reading Entwined.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After graduating from UF, I was fortunate to land a job were I got to live on a Scuba Diving Boat for about 2 years, diving and traveling the Carribean. Now I am working at FAU "GO OWLS"
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia, then moved to Miami. Mom is Colombian and my dad was my hero. He was Italian/America who proudly served in WWII.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When to the University of Florida (Go GATORS!) Got a BA in Advertising and AA in Graphic Design.