
LAwoman310

48 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you that needle in the haystack that I've been looking for?

In her own words

I think the best way to describe myself would be I'm an extroverted introvert. I love going out to dinner, catching a movie, going to a sporting event, but I'm just as happy being alone or with that special person...staying in, creating, exploring... wherever the day takes us. I crack myself up and can hopefully make you laugh too - either with me or at me. I have been described as "real" and "normal" and hate drama. I have a very positive outlook on life and learning to accept "what is." "Life is about 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it." Charles Swindoll I'm looking for the person who can make me laugh - the person whom I'm excited to race home to at the end of the day... The person who makes my heart melt. My ideal match knows how to make a lady feel cherished and is a gentleman. I'm not in any hurry to find the right person nor am I interested in dating a lot. He should be honest, intelligent, successful, kind, communicative, giving and open to having someone in his life as his partner in crime. He has to be able to handle a woman who has no problem speaking her mind! He'll take the time to learn what makes his partner happy and what puts a smile on her face... and he'll go out of his way to do so. He'll look just as great in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt as he would in a business suit or tuxedo. If you kindly take the time to reach out, I hope your info is true. All of mine is. My photos were taken within the last year - year and a half. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Good luck to you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a great restaurant and prefer something that has character and substance over just the latest fad. I love anything from a tropical beach to the frenetic pace of NYC. Need to do more traveling to find more special spots.

Favorite things

Being inside warm and cozy when it's raining... or walking in the rain, the stillness of the early am hours, how my dogs are so happy to see me all the time, a gorgeous full moon, flowers. And I'm a girl so of course I like pretty things.

For fun

I like dining, movies, dancing (not sure if there are good places for anyone 40 to go?), exploring, antiquing, gardening, walking my dogs, yoga, concerts, nature...

Last read

I try to read as much as I can -- NY Times Bestsellers, Vanity Fair, Huff Post, anything about health. I'll read pretty much anything you put in front of me. I juggle a few books at a time! Just finished "The Goldfinch" by Donna Tartt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business and am really fortunate to enjoy what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a very close-knit family. We all get along and have each others' backs no matter what. I hit the jackpot when it came to my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm "Catholic" for 1 hour /year when I take my mom to mass on Xmas Eve. I'm open to exploring other religions though. I do believe there's a God out there. I believe that living by the Golden Rule is more important than any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference