
Morgs7621

25 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the key to any successful relationship

In her own words

Hi! My name is Morgan and I’m a Michigan native who moved to Charlotte at the end of December 2012 and have loved every moment of exploring the city and seeing everything it has to offer! My friends and family are my life and if it weren’t for Skype, I don’t think I would have been able to move so far away from everyone. I love to stay active and like being outside as much as possible. I have been sailing since I was 10 days old and have been on the water ever since. My family has a 34ft sailboat we sail all over Lake Michigan, competitively and just for fun. It’s definitely a huge family ordeal with all of my aunts, uncles, and cousins. One of the big draws of Charlotte was the warmer weather, Lake Norman, and hopefully being able to be on the lake more than just a few months in the year. I would describe myself as a very passionate, outgoing, vivacious, funny, and goal-oriented person. I love to get involved in as many groups, clubs, or activities possible and like to stay busy. I just recently graduate with my Master's in Speech-Language Pathology from Central Michigan University and am extremely excited to start a career I love. As for what I'm looking for in a partner: someone who can balance my personality and challenge me intellectually. Someone who is close to their family, has strong values, and who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is outgoing, adventurous, and makes me laugh. Someone who can surprise me. Someone who likes to explore, but can also enjoy a night in cooking together and watching movies. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has a shih tzu named Gizmo after the movie Gremlins, and if I had the time to take care of a dog, I'd have one in a heartbeat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Spain and can't wait to visit again. Lake Michigan, Chicago, Key West, and Vegas. Sports games, concerts, movies, bars, eclectic or cultural restaurants, anything outside, breweries, coffee shops, and museums

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Watermelon, sweatshirts, jazz, laughing, thunderstorms, big Sunday dinners, football, swimming, wine, movies, cooking, traveling, Christmas, art, bonfires

For fun

Swimming, sailing, or just going to the beach. Cooking, wine, playing the piano, craft beer, card/ board games, hiking, coffee, movies, and sporting events

Last read

The study book for my national boards



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist working at a skilled nursing facility with short and long term care, in my residency year
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Irish and half German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Communication Disorders with minors in Psychology and American Sign Language Masters in Speech-Language Pathology