
VTraleighguy

37 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 150 miles of Morrisville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, thanks for stopping by. Well, I guess...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for stopping by. Well, I guess I'll go ahead and get to it. Who I am is an outgoing, athletic, christian guy, who loves exploring where I am (newly relocated to charleston), cooking and hosting, power tools, and ... is a bigger fan of 85 degree summer days than 100 degree ones. As for friends, and also who I'm looking for, I love meeting people who can handle some sarcasm but know the difference between the "good kind" and the bad, who are kind-hearted, and just generally push you toward being something better. (...And who also feel juuust a little awkward filling out an "about me" section on an online profile...), right? Let's see, what else - I've played sports all throughout growing up and for a while at the collegiate level too, so anything I can find to get into there is fun - especially football or volleyball. While I'm sad that football season's over, I'm glad that spring is almost hear again! (I'm just kidding, I know how to spell) Now, I know that there are some active, fun-loving girls out there, who also know the difference between "hear" and "here", and "their" and "there", ..so I thought I'd take a look and see what happens. If you've got a similar story, give me a heads-up and maybe we'll get to talk sometime soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Well, I've been to the Caribbean a few times recently and love it down there. State-side, it's got to be Charleston, SC. My favorite by far. If we're talking about Raleigh, basically anything with Sushi, a rooftop, or live music.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

For fun

Outdoor things are definitely best - Going to miss the summer but the fall's fun too. Volleyball, football, the beach, dancing, running, tennis, outdoor concerts, or cookouts...

Last read

Just finished reading through The Hunger Games. Still haven't seen the movie though.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of who I am, so I'd want that to be something that we could share.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral