
SweetMoser75

39 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't high-five and I never say bro. You're welcome.

In his own words

Never have done one of these sites before so I don't really know what to say without sounding like a moron or some creepy dude trying to pick up on chicks. Been out of the dating scene for awhile so I thought I would give this here a shot. Lets see what happens. I cook, have my own pad, have a nice job, I shower, and yes ladies, I have a checking account. Dating in LA is a pain and to just get this out of the way, I drive a Ford Focus. Silver. It's known as the "Silver Bullet". Sorry to name drop. Sorry to disappoint, but I don't have any pics of me pulling my wife beater up showing my abs. I'm classy. I only take those pictures on Valentines Day when I want to be romantic. I know what you are thinking..."man...he must be either a movie star or a professional athlete or a fashion model or a gang member." Well the answer is no. But I have performed over 3 push ups at one time. So lets say I have accomplished some goals in my life. Looking for a girl who is cool, fun, goofy and oh yeah, someone who can't do more push ups than I can.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Portland, Venice Beach, Malibu. Also love some great sushi places that I can't remember their names at the moment.

College

Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I would love to tell you that my favorite things are to come home and do some sweet push ups, then hit the punching bag while listening to "Eye of the Tiger" but really I love to hang out at home watch movies or go to BBQs at my place or others.

For fun

Well besides giving sweet high fives, I usually like to hang out with friends at dive bars or stay at home, relax and cook great food. Or if I wanna get really crazy, I'll go down and hang out and have a beer down at Venice Beach.

Last read

Investment books and things off the ol' internets. I know....VERY exciting and HAWT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance video editor. I edit movie film stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral