Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wellmatched9577

71 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a rich life with many interests and am...

In his own words

I have a rich life with many interests and am a stable, secure, fun, generous and sincere man who is out to meet the right woman. She lives within 25 miles of Raleigh, is happy but has a mutual desire to build the kind of bridges necessary to building a rich sustainable relationship with me! I own a rapidly growing healthcare business, that has been built on my relationships with people in Germany and the US, and a lot of experience in the healthcare industry. Love to travel, and am an outdoors kind of a guy who also loves the theatre and great intimate conversation over a nice quiet dinner. I have lived in NC for 15 years and love it. Previously lived in California, Nebraska, Chicago, Michigan St. Louis, and Alabama. I've got great friends, love to cook, and my career has given me satisfaction in just about every way possible. I'm both a thinker and a lover of creativity and bring a lot to the right woman. I search for the opportunity in every situation, no matter how difficult it might seem, and love to focus on the wonderful woman in front of me. The kind of woman who would want me and who I would want is easy going, loves people and a great friend who likes intimacy. She knows what she wants and lets me know; takes care of herself physically, and is always striving for growth, great communication, sharing, and bringing out the best in others. That's enough about me, so now how about YOU? Are you someone who loves what life...and I...have to offer? I hope so, and look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Heidelberg, Germany; Montana for flyfishing, Bahamas, St. Croix, Carolina Mountains

College

University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Traveling with a woman who loves me to new places in N. Carolina, US and Europe. Trying to cook new delicious recipes with a woman I care for and who is my best friend.

For fun

Movies, Flyfishing, hiking, biking, workout in Gym, cooking

Last read

Summer of 1927 by Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Love the work that I do: CEO of a hearing health care clinic
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree