
Lewisle34

26 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a goal-oriented, goofy, nerd who loves Jesus, sports, and board games :)

In her own words

First and foremost God must be his #1 in life. I want someone who will be a spiritual leader and who will constantly challenge me to be more like Christ. I'm in my 4th (and final) year of medical school at UAB so I'd like to have someone who is also goal driven in whatever field of interest they have chosen. I love medicine, so if you get grossed out too easily, we may not be the best match because I WILL be sharing my awesome/gruesome stories at the end of each day in the hospital :) I LOVE sports and want someone I can heckle the refs with and who isn't afraid to be competitive. I spend most weekends in the fall either attending or watching college football (Auburn in particular!). I love breaking down the game, discussing strategy, and badgering opposing fans (jokingly of course). Don't disregard my knowledge of the rules/strategy of football because I am a girl...I will rack your brain. :) Although I'm serious when it comes to board games, I am looking for someone who knows how to have a good, lighthearted time win, lose, or draw. Life is too short to dwell on things that don't matter in eternity. I love to be goofy. I don't want someone who is serious all the time or who is too sensitive. If you can't laugh at yourself, you need to lighten up. I am also a master of cheesy jokes and puns. I love being around people and having deep conversations into the wee hours of the night. I also love meeting new people and have been told I have a way of making people feel comfortable around me. Summary: I am awesome, and I want to meet someone who is equally as awesome :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sports bars, coffee shops, ball parks

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Diet Dr. Pepper, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Netflix, Disney World, my pet rabbit, board games, traveling

For fun

Just Dance on the Wii, jigsaw puzzles, midnight Walmart runs, movies, bowling, tennis, frisbee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in my 3rd year of medical school at UAB. Not quite a doctor, but will have my MD in May of 2014
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral