
petesasmartie

41 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Citizen of the world looking for someone that shares my passion for life...

In his own words

I am single, traveled around the world, open minded, entrepreneurial, loves to entertain and to be entertained. For the last 12 years I have been living and working in Paris, France, Barcelona and Madrid, Spain, Athens, Greece and Johannesburg, South Africa so have picked up the best from these countries... I currently travel to Europe, South Africa (from where the most recent photos with the lion cubs and elephant) and China for business reasons but also 4 times a year to China for spiritual trips to monasteries there and planning to live between the US and Europe. I enjoy travelling but would be good to catch my breath and settle down as long as I find the right partner who will be honest and will have some core values like I do... I can work from everywhere in the world I want to just looking for my spot... Looking for someone with a sense of humor, good values and shares my passion for life...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, Paris, Barcelona, Athens (I have lived and worked in all of these places). Malibu and San Francisco as well as Charleston and Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Cinephil movies like Motorcycle Diaries, Little Miss Sunshine and 50 Days of Summer. Classic and new sports cars like my Jaguar XKR in Europe. Travelling. Spending time in nature.Italian food, sushi and nice Chilean or South African wine.

For fun

Opera, Movies, Stand-Up Comedy, daily excursions, travel to Europe, China and Africa 4 times a year, weekend escapes and road trips, want to learn to ski, playing soccer, cocooning with the right person, eating at fine restaurants (italian, french)

Last read

Training the Samurai Mind by Thomas Cleary, 5 people you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom. Entrepreneur Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
MBA in Sports Management from Instituto de Empresa Madrid and BA in International Business from the American University of Paris.