
ahaymon

41 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect... just perfect for me! : )

In her own words

Think I'm going to change this up a bit due to some things changing since I first wrote this. I have a pretty simple life and wouldn't want it any other way. I enjoy being with my friends, however I enjoy being at home relaxing with my babies just as much. My babies are my two Chihuahuas and my newest which is a chocolate lab/pit mix. I am from Texas, but I think I would live anywhere. I love to travel and I am spontaneous due to the fact that I can be. I have no baggage. I have one son and he is 18 and lives in Texas. I am 39 and I do not desire to have anymore kiddos, but I certainly love kids and they always love me. : ) I'm silly and I love to laugh and smile and I think that might be why kids are drawn to me. LOL! I love to cook and bake. I'm an old soul for sure. I am looking for a relationship not a fling, however due to living and learning I am looking for something very particular. I want someone to love me just the way I am. I am a property manager and absolutely love what I do although like everything else it had it's ups and downs. I make a pretty good living, so that makes the "Downs" not so bad. Anyways, that's a lot and enough for now. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Chihuahuas that I love dearly. Their names are Texas and Tater. I love all dogs!!! If you don't like small dogs then I wouldn't be interested because my sweet dogs are a huge part of my life. : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Helen, GA. Any lake, Austin, TX, New Orleans , Destin, Florida ..

Favorite things

I love Texas music, country music, passionate about animals, love yummy food and watching shows like the voice and xfactor.. cold case... etc.. I'm diverse though so I am open to most anything that's not dangerous. ; )

For fun

I am known as a social hermit. : ) I love being with my friends, however have no problem spending time alone. I like going to the movies, absolutely love going to Helen, Georgia for the weekend. I love to camp and to be on the water with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading Fish..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the multi-family industry and always have been. I am very lucky to be passionate about what I do for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference