
bellezzadonzella

29 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm the new girl.

In her own words

Hi! I just relocated here for a new job and I am looking to meet new people and explore the area. I am PA born-and-raised, but took a brief hiatus in Michigan to earn my Master's degree (GO GREEN!). It's hard to relocate for work, but I'm certain that this new experience will launch me closer to my dreams--and I have ridiculously big dreams. :) Aside from keeping my head in the clouds, I've been told I'm down to earth but packed-full of sass. I like to think I'm quick-witted and ready with a laugh whenever possible. I love to sing, work out, and cook from scratch. I think most of life is an 'adventure,' whether that means jumping on (or out of) a plane and going some place new, or that means making a left instead of a right at the stop sign just to see where it goes. I love to read, and someday I hope to write something that others will keep on their shelves and lend to friends. I volunteer year-round with youth because I believe that they have the most power to make the world a better place. Generally, I'd love to get to know someone with a great sense of humor (sarcasm is not lost on me), but also with a big heart. I hope to find a man that enjoys being around children and dogs--two things that can reveal someone's personality in a flash. I also hope that he's driven, passionate, and operates on his values. Above all else, I want to meet someone to go on 'adventures' with me and will always work with me to keep our experiences together fresh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and her name is Stella. She snores when she sleeps and it's kind of adorable. I also love big dogs--I grew up with German Shepherds.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches so, so much. There's just something about the sound of the ocean, the sun, and the sand that gets everywhere (ev.ry.where!) that makes the trip memorable every time.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love awkwardness. I love coffee shops. I love meandering walks. I love puppies too much. I love caramel macchiatos from Starbucks on a bad day. I love laughing really, really hard. I love color-coding things. I love pink to an unhealthy extent.

For fun

Like most people, I'm up for anything. Sometimes I want to go out and have fun, travel, or try something new...other times I want to curl up with a movie and red wine.

Last read

"Outliers"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to teach high school English and journalism, but now I work in higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half something else (mostly German and Irish, I think). I was raised by my Italian half of the family and I take pride in my heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but identify as Christian. Faith is very important to me, but the actual denomination of the church is less important for me. I would like to be with someone who also shares a belief in God.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in English, a teaching certificate, and an M.A. in Higher Education.