
itsrc

27 year old man | Nora, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating Can Be Fun, I can Prove It!!! I just moved to the area for my job and I am looking to meet some new people.

In his own words

A quick-breakdown of myself. I just recently moved to the area for my job from Chicago. I am looking for some fun and exciting people to show me what the Indy area has to offer. While I technically live in Indianapolis, Carmel is across the sidewalk from me. But enough about that. I work hard but PLAY even harder. I believe that it is important to be driven and motivated in life. I do not think I would be where I am today if I did not believe in that. I try to work out as much as possible, I rotate between running and lifting throughout the week. My job only keeps me at work during the weekdays, so I am always free on the weekends. I consider myself to be very down to earth and get along with just about anyone. I enjoy sports and will try just about anything at least once. My friends consider me to be the reliable one in the group, the one people can always talk to for advice, and I think that says alot about a person. However, with that being said, most of my friends are back up in the Chicagoland area, or have moved throughout the country. I enjoy a good sense of humor, and if you can put a smile on my face, you are good to go. Like I said before I just moved to the area and I am looking to meet new people as well as see what Indy has to offer. Who knows what may come of hanging out or chatting over a cup of coffee. What do you have to lose? If you're interested send me a message and we can go from there. I promise not to bite, well atleast not too hard....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have a little kitten that I rescued before moving down to the area. He looks exactly like Puss in Boots. Hence his name is Boots.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky enough to travel around the world. I have been all over Europe, but my favorite place so far has been Italy. I have been there three different times, and have traveled from Venice all the way down to the island of Capri and Pompei

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My Ipod is full of all different genres of music; hiphop, country, alternative, pop. Just about anything with a good beat. Hands down favorite TV show is Family Guy, but also enjoy Weeds,NipTuck,Breaking Bad, and of course sports.

For fun

I am still new to the area and trying to find what all it has to offer. I enjoy going to museums and any type of sporting event. I also really enjoy concerts, and spent the summer going to as many as I possibly could.

Last read

The last book I read was about the downturn of the financial markets. I know, probably sounds boring, but I try to stay ahead of the game. And I have found that sometimes those references can be the best of help. Especially in times like this.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just recently moved down to the Indianapolis area due to my job. I currently work as a hybrid across all departments, but I am the man behind the numbers. I work as an auditor as well as a supervisor. Just all depends on the day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of German, Irish, Italian, and Native American. You mostly spot the Italian and German though.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral