
sirchuckswiss

30 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
International man of mystery.

In his own words

I'm motivated, easy going, and laid back. I love to travel; been to more countries than I have states. I love what I do for work. When I'm not relaxing, I like to enjoy extraordinary and once-in-a-lifetime things/experiences/people. I practice orthopedic therapy/massage, I teach woman's self defense for a non-profit, and I'm a consultant for a business. Generally, people come to me when they are told there are no options left for treatment. I love what I do and I'm constantly researching new techniques to innovate my craft. Anyway, basic info I'm sure you're just dying to know: -All of the skills and abilities I'm best at could be summarized in two words: Problem Solving. -I exercise regularly -Most of my diet is mostly veggies (although I eat meat generally once a day) -I once at a tarantula while I was bodyguarding Cambodia -I majored in Philosophy in college -I enjoy many genres of movies including Comedy, Action, even a Romantic Comedy every now and then (hint hint, ladies) -I meditate frequently -My brother and I document the great sandwiches our buddy makes for us at whole foods. They're actually pretty incredible. We created an instagram called 'dreamsofmyfadi' in his honor. It's the little things, you know? If you want the link you can ask as they don't let me post links here :( -I'm a master of relaxation. -I can appreciate a woman who takes initiative. This is by no means a necessity, and I'm quite used to doing that myself. However, it shows a confidence and certainty of what they want, which I find attractive. I'm pretty certain most other guys are like this too, but may not admit it. -I know the location of an Egyptian pyramid in the United States. -I have a special weakness for chocolate raisins. -I've been to more countries than states (love traveling) -I enjoy searching the internet for funny memes/youtube videos. Can never have too much comedy. -While in Mexico, I went on a 300ft swing suspended in the middle of an even larger canyon. A few minutes after going with one of my brothers (and still resting my nerves) I opted to go again with my other brother so he wouldn't do it alone. I was half certain I'd black out, and was 100% wrong. It was awesome. But enough about me. How about you? Random thought for the moment: Many women complain about the 'typical LA guy', however they'll often remark that it is very rare to find people who were born and raised here. Since most people meet people from other places rather than here, the 'typical LA guy' is most likely just a transplant from somewhere else. So don't think all us native Los Angelinos are all bad. Or, at least this one ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I haven't had pets in a while, but I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocksugar, Pink Taco, Nik's Martini Lounge, Asuka, Mezze, Sushi Park, Hamasaku, Electric Karma I'm always looking for new places.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Books: 'The Alchemist', 'The 4-Hour Body', and 'The 5th Discipline'. Things like that. Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Dexter. Food: Sushi, Indian, but I love everything.

For fun

Playing a game, seeing a movie with friends, taking my hip-hop class, exercising. That sort of thing. Just relaxing is nice too...sometimes.

Last read

The last book I finished was 'The 4-hour Body'. It's about achieving different levels of health in the shortest and healthiest amount of time. Very interesting read. Breaks down a lot of exercise myths.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full time: Orthopedic Therapy/Massage Part time: Teaching Women's Self Defense for a non-profit Part time: Marketing/economic consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I meditate frequently.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference