

38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-99 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy!

In his own words

Im fun, I'm genuine and got a big hearth. I live in Boston in the Back Bay. Lucky to have a great family and good friends. Just looking for a way to meet new people and maybe find love in the process. I was born in Guatemala, and been living in the Boston area the last 7.5 years. I love to travel and so far I've been to Europe (lived in Italy for a while), the Caribbean, and South America. I also volunteer at the MGH every week and every summer at the Alianze Francaise. Compassion and helping the less fortunate is part of who I am. I'm looking for someone with a good heart, someone social, with goals, and independent. Things taste better when shared; if you like to travel, the beach, coffee, wine and chocolate, we'll get along. I sell coffee. Own a small business selling roasted coffee beans in bulk and retail. I'm a Food Science Engineer by trade, I used to work in food production, processing, and manufacturing. Vegetables, fruits, cereals. I love food. I work out and/run regularly; exercise is the ultimate luxury.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog that is currently at my parents. He is an English Mastiff. His name is Tom and I miss him. I have to buy a house real soon so he can fit in!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Bermuda and it was awesome. Love the Tuscany and FL.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Im a big fan of brunch, cheeseburgers and pizza, although usually eat healthy. I like the color blue, love dogs, I dress well most of the time. I love working in the coffee business.

For fun

I like to do all thing outdoors. I've tried windsurfing, skiing, scuba, small aircraft flying, running, swimming. Acting classes, Working out. In general, I try to stay sharp and in good shape to aways be up for a challenge or a new sport.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey! nahhh just kidding. But I know all about it haha. For real, Atlas Shrugged was my last read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Food Scientist and Agronomic Engineer and just finished Grad school. Small business owner. I sell roasted coffee beans in bulk and retail.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Spanish european ancestors and I grew up in the city.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. I have values but don't consider myself religious. I live by the Golden rule.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Agronomic Engineering, MS in Food Science Engineering MS in International Affairs and MS in Management from Northeastern