Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What? Friends listen to endless love in the dark!

In her own words

I get energy from people - a night out with friends and live music is heaven. Then on Sundays, I'll sleep in later than I care to admit. I'm confident, but have my insecurities like everyone else. I'm not afraid to go out and grab a drink by myself if the mood strikes, and if you're intimidated by smart girls, look elsewhere. I put passion and energy into everything I do. Otherwise, why do it? I'm a sucker for a man with a good scruffy beard, who doesn't mind cold weather, loves dogs, making things with his hands, trying new foods, and who thinks the weekends are for more than just watching sports. I want to be with someone who laughs at my stupid jokes, isn't afraid to jump into a conversation with me and my friends over drinks, will enjoy a good debate or difference of opinion, and looks sexy in a suit. If you're shy, or prefer the girl to take the lead, look elsewhere. I love flirting with my guy, and need someone to keep me on my toes - wherever we are. I like a man with wit, who's not afraid to challenge me. A college education isn't a deal-breaker, but I don't have much patience for people who misuse there, their, and they're. I've got a pretty solid idea of the type or person I'm attracted to (nice way of saying I'm picky?).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

7-yr old Jack Russel/Beagle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In KC you'll usually find me anywhere downtown besides P&L. The Phoenix, Harry's Country Club, and Tannin are my usual spots. I visit my sister in New York at least once a year, but I'd like to travel a bit more when my budget allows.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Live music, a great hamburger, sipping bourbon cocktails, eating Thai food, watching Bill Murray, playing Cards Against Humanity with friends, and sleeping in on Sundays. And I knit. What?

For fun

Always up for happy hour, concerts, being competitive (at pretty much anything), and if I'm at home- I'm probably cooking.

Last read

Just finished A Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy! Loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in business development at a digital marketing agency. Oh, I'm also in charge of maintaining the office kegerator- which makes me a pretty popular coworker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish by blood, but raised in a Polish and Russian family. Anyone that joins our family must be initiated with bourbon and Polish sausage. We've never heard any arguments about it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't actively practice religion myself, but I respect a person's right to believe in whatever higher power inspires them. I only ask that my partner and I can share our opinions and beliefs without prejudice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in English, with an emphasis in creative writing and a concentration in Biology.