
Veloster_raptor

32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to give me a tough time

In his own words

I'm a well adjusted guy with the right mix of sass and well more sass. I have a spunky little car. I've been at my job for over 6 years. I also live by myself. I cook for myself more often than not. Sometimes I just get the craving for Chinese food. I love Mongolian beef. I am a big boy and clean, and for a single guy my place is pretty damn clean, which is rare for men these days. I'd make a good housewife. I'm not looking for the perfect house girl friend. I want someone to support and push me. I'll do the same. Looking for a movie date. I am now a graduate from SJSU with my BS in Business is awesome. My musical tastes are unique; sometimes the old 90’s rap just makes me laugh in a good way. I am a pretty big Queens of the Stone Ages fan, I also like punk rock, rock-a-billy and some good old cover songs. I will admit, I don’t think I could dance to save my life. Don’t get it twisted though; I have done the tango and various forms of slow dancing. You remember Bambi when she first got on the ice? Keep that image in your head, then picture that with me in full hockey gear. Bambi on ice is how I play hockey, I make Jumbo Joe's jaw drop when he watches me skate. That about sums it up. Unfortunately my skating skills translate to the dance floor. That just means I can't stop. But I do like making my significant other happy, so dance lessons are not out of the questions. Some things that are important to me in a potential relationship are trust and communication. If one or the other is not present then it is hard to maintain a good relationship. They also take work from both sides. Relationships are two way streets, sometimes you have to drive on the other side of the road.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with dogs. When I get a backyard I will get another dog. Right now I have cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

HP Pavilion, Sharks Ice, Disneyland, Shooting range

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

San Jose Sharks #beatla, Formula 1, Supercross, MotoGP, Hockey, Cars, Motorcycles, Lakes, Disneyland sour gummy worms & soft pretzels. I admit I like the Harry Potter movies/books.

For fun

I like playing hockey and watching hockey, going trap shooting with my friends, going out to dinner. In the summer I like to go out to the lake or go swimming.

Last read

Jalopnik, Google Reader(Rip), What Money Can't Buy, some NYT articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Accounting at a semi conductor company. I am working on my BS in Accounting at State.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a very Irish last name, even though my background is Scottish and English. Pretty simple mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree