

43 year old man | North Java, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If you want a new friend or someone to share a life with, nothing to loose. Promis you you wont walk away angry..

In his own words

I am not mean, but wont be taken advantage of. I try be polite and giving. I love to have fun, but take care of responsibilities first. Am very out going and always making plans for the next adventure. Self sufficient, almost to a fault. I am ready for someone in my life. I think it's human to disagree, BUT I DO NOT DO THE SCREAMING, YELLING, HOLLERING stuff! There are better ways to work things out. I was brought up with great parents that were married 42 years and never once saw them yell at each other. I have a lot of friends and usually know someone wherever I go. I own two houses. They are both from the late 1800s'. I live in one and fix it. then rent it until it selIs. Last year I had four. My plan was to just fix them up and rent them out. I found that I hated being a landlord, and get mad when they wreck things I worked very hard to make nice. Not a big television watcher. I enjoy watching movies and have Netflix, Would much rather play a game of cards than hang out in front of the TV. Unless it's a good movie. But I really hate commercials. I would rather go find something else to do, prob in the garage fixing something. I am very mechanically inclined and always building or working on something (usually for someone else). I run a small repair shop from my garage, but is only on the side and go have fun money. Am looking for a caring person, that will hang out with me at the park, and you must like my dog! But if you made it this far reading, your prob the type of person that will. He goes almost everyplace with me, is very nice and lots of fun to be around. I would like to tell you how well behaved he is, but he truly has a very short attention span. He only has one job and that is to be entertaining. He is very good at his job. The neighbor kids come get him about once a week and go sledding or fishing. He doesn't have a mean bone in his body and probably the worst watchdog ever. I work for the USDA and spend a lot of time in a clean room (aseptic environment ). I like to get dressed up sometimes and go to nice places. I am a pretty good cook but eat out half the month when working, So look forward to home cooking. Although cooking for one person is no fun at all! I like good food so I like nice restaurants. Also like stopping out for a cocktail- but not one to just hang out in a bar. I don't do dance clubs, but will dance with you after a few drinks and will dance w you in the kitchen any time!, (I am not very good at it) but if we are having fun, I'm in. My job is a big part of my life and I am out of state about week and a half / two weeks a month. This allows me more free time than most people. Am financially secure, but live within my means. I ride and drag race motorcycles. Just for fun, not obsessed. I build my own bikes and some for others. usually one every year, Don't waste a ton of money on it, but a fair share lol. just something to do on the occasional Sunday afternoon. I love to go camping, and have a really old, ugly motorhome. It is mechanically fine and would have no problem taking across the country. but if you spill a beer in it I usually just drill a hole in the floor. Love to have some good people over and hang out by the fire. I am pretty much up for anything!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog very much. He is really friendly, pretty well behaved and a ton of fun. He is still a little crazy, but only two this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kinzua lake is my favorate. love to see new places, but sometimes my back yard is all I need.

Favorite things

I really enjoy sitting by a camp fire, Rideing, pretty much will do anythng! I think you can make anything fun. Especially when your with fun people that you care about.

For fun

advid motorcyclist. love to camp, boat, ski, Love to destination ride with friends..

Last read

I read three magazines a month (all motorcycle stuff). Last book was the Alchemist. Was on a Dean Koonts kick for a while, but over it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Architecture / Interior design
I live comfortably, and to my means. I am lucky enough to to not have to work a 9 to 6 workweek. I also try hard not to purchase anything I can not buy outright. Not a fan of interest payments. Everything I own is paid for...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I'm a mut? I don't care about skin color or heritage. I don't believe that's what defines a person.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe and pray. Have never decided which religion is the right one. I attend a few different churches. I like to talk about religion with people who are educated about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
12 credit hours away from masters. But take a class when I have time to. Not like it comes w a raise, just personal goal.