
DMoSaurus

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Software by day, artist/volunteer/mischief...

In his own words

Software by day, artist/volunteer/mischief maker by night. I’d say my real passion is art. I do a lot of painting in various mediums, largely acrylic and sumi-e at the moment. As well as textile work, such as screen printing my own designs or working with dyes. I love learning new art skills. I took a glassblowing class last year that was a blast and can often be found researching or watching videos on various art techniques. I’ve been selling my art for a few years as a fun side thing and recently started donating a portion of the income to local non-profits I care about. I hope to keep growing this business. Activity wise, I’m just like most people here *gasp*. I enjoy the outdoors though just as happy with nights in. Like to go hiking and take spontaneous trips. Sports or other physical skill based games/activities are my preferred form of exercise over the gym but I’ve also made a big effort lately to go to the gym regularly as it’s much harder to be active in Seattle when it’s not dry and sunny! Kickball leagues in the summer are the best. Learned archery this past summer and recently bought my own bow, want to learn? I’m looking for a real relationship, my best friend. I have my life together and it’s quite awesome but having someone to share it with would be even better. I’m not going to play games with you. When I like someone, am I there for them 100%. We all want someone to care for, to be there to protect them when needed, but also to let them be their self and be the best at being them. I want the right person in my life, I don't need someone.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. They are the greatest. You best not be allergic!

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm a big action, sci-fi, and superhero fan. Recent favs would be Fast and Furious 6, Avengers, Inception. Mostly listen to rock, alternative, and classic rock, but listen to other stuff to mix it up. Big Muse and Pearl Jam fan.

For fun

Painting, guitar, board games, running, volunteering, karaoke, honing my zombie apocalypse survival skills, baking, trying to leash train my cat, drawing, thinking how fun it would be to go on Wipeout, tennis, figuring out what my super power is

Last read

Currently reading The 4-Hour Chef. I love the idea of deconstructing the learning process so you can rapidly learn anything. I generally don't read non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My day job is as a software tester and product manager. At night, well, that's a whole other story. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half Chinese and half Japanese. But really, I'm hardly asian, I'm a native Seattleite.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical engineering specializing in robotics. We were *this* close to judgement day :P