

32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In his own words

I described myself as average because awkward wasn't an option. My arms are too long, torso's too short and have a nub for a tail.. with that being said I do enjoy staying healthy by going to the gym, doing aerobics with Jane Fonda, running for what seems like hours but only ends up being a few miles and also participating in sports that require the least amount of coordination or public embarrassment. Despite being born in central Jersey to a Mets family, I'm a Phillies fan first. Going to Phillies games is without a doubt one of my favorite spring/summer/fall activities... second would be checking out new bars/dives for new beer. Aside from that I enjoy getting 3rd degree burns at the beach, bar hopping, museums, traveling.. anywhere, roller coasters, boating, trying to water-ski, mini golf, bowling, actually pretty much anything and everything aside from reading, really not a big fan of reading. (more of a pamphlet kinda guy) As for tunes I mainly listen to Beatles, Bowie, Stones, Killers, Muse, Phoenix, Jay, and Drake little bit of everything... except for country. Nothing against country, just can't get into it. Favorite to see live is def indie though. As for tv, Discovery and History channels are my favorite, also Walking Dead, Ray Donovan, The League, Shameless, Seinfeld, John Oliver, many more. Movies... how much time do ya have heh. I'm a little sarcastic and by a little I mean a lot, open about everything and completely lack a filter. My knowledge of Seinfeld trivia and all things unimportant is borderline superhuman. I've got a great sense of humor and have no problem meeting or talking to anyone. I'm a fan of vocabulary but; not grammar. Constantly contradict myself. Not shy. I sh*t talk like crazy when playing friends with words, undefeated btw. I live for fun not fun for work. Wait what. I don't hate anything in life or anyone for that matter and I'm extremely outgoing. Basically I'd like to find someone fun and outgoing, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and someone who is open/smart enough to hold a conversation... and go from there!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Adopted two kittens from paws last year... there's no way, even if you begged me that I would allow you to adopt them from me. Never. Not a chance. Seriously, it's not going to happen. Please take them. They're driving me nuts!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mccrossens, Black Sheep, Cherry St Tavern. Pretty much any small pub.

Favorite things

Outside concerts, driving with no destination, traveling without plans, super absorbent paper towels, brewery tours

For fun

Phils games, Exploring new Bars/Restaurants, Weekend Trips... Grocery shopping without a list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I meet new people all day long.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference