Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aussiegirl1223

47 year old woman | Newmarket, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello or "G'day" as we Aussies are known to say.

In her own words

So here goes...I am an Australian living in Ontario. I am always being asked what brought me up here - answer - Many years ago I was a Rotary Exchange Student and lived here for 1 year attending high school, Grade 13 at the time. Over the years since, I kept coming back on holidays. Three years ago the opportunity came to move here more long term, I jumped at it. I have two delightful children who have wholeheartedly embraced and settled into Canadian life. Coming from what you Canadians refer to as the "outback" of Australia, I am very down to earth, real and the values I truly believe in are honesty, respect and modesty. I take my responsibilities very seriously. I try to live all aspects of my life with equal balance -keeping fit, enjoying the great outdoors, lapping up culture, having fun with the charms of city life...all aspects. I love the water and the mountains. Being able to kayak on the lake then hike through the mountains is a wonderful day! Spending an afternoon wandering through an Art Gallery or Museum and finishing by enjoying one of the many different international cuisines found in the city restaurants. I am passionate about Classical music, English Literature, Suits (TV series) and Cricket... I love to motivate and inspire - my true most heartfelt thought on life is "justify your existence". Another favourite is by George Malloy on why he wanted to climb Mt Everest "Because it is there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Australia - Margaret River in Western Australia, Carins in Queensland, Sydney in New South Wales. Bali in Indonesia. London in UK. New York City NY. Banff - Alberta. Locally - Niagara Falls, Anywhere on the lakes like Frying Pan Bay.

Favorite things

Music - I love Orchestras and the sound of the music coming together from all the different instruments. Tv shows - my absolute favourite is Suits and Seinfeld.. I am a foodie especially love Indian!

For fun

Movies, dining out in restrurants, wondering around markets, theatre, cooking, snow skiing, kayaking, Outrigger paddling, hiking.

Last read

Novel before nodding off to sleep in bed. The latest one was by Jeffery Archer "Only time will tell". Prioir to that was "Mawson" by Peter Fitzsimmons. The South Pole explorer. Favourite Book "Mallory" Explorer of Mt Everest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aquatic Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference