
catfish_hunter

31 year old man | Dayton, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just resubscribed, and thought it would be a...

In his own words

I just resubscribed, and thought it would be a good idea to fill this in so you can have a better idea of who I am! I work on my family's farm and plan on taking it over one day. I'm the youngest of three, and I'm a proud uncle of a niece, two nephews and one soon to be determined. I have a yellow lab that goes to work with me everyday, and is also a pretty awesome hunting and fishing buddy. I have some pretty awesome friends and a great family. Sarcasm is my second language, although I believe most don't understand it anymore, and I think I'm a fairly laid back guy. I don't own any skinny jeans, or any that look like they've been bedazzled! I can cook, but I'm tired of cooking for myself, and I even know how to do my own laundry and clean! I shower regularly, brush my teeth at least twice a day, and feel naked without a hat! As far as what I'm looking for, just a good person! Physical attraction is a must, but personality means so much more.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab, and he's my buddy and goes to work with me everyday

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Where good times are happening

Favorite things

family, friends, my dogs, fishing for springers and smallmouth, hunting, the big bang theory, deadliest catch, SOA, bonfires, iced tea, tomatoes from the garden, widmer drop top, watching the Blazers

For fun

go fishing, take my dogs to the river, occasionally get rowdy with my friends ( and i do mean occasionally), and pretty much anything thing else that sounds fun or has a possiblity of being fun. i try to experience any opportunity that comes along.

Last read

"Life and Death at the Mouth of the Musselshell"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Farmer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly Danish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
although I don't regularly attend church I was raised in church and if I ever have kids I want to raise them in church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to school for fire science, finished the program then decided my heart was on the farm and gave it up with no regrets.