
Lightsup9163

29 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's really complicated to make something simple, but very simple to make something something complicated.

In his own words

Hello.. here is a little about me and who I'm looking for.. Who I am: I am a person that works hard and is motivated, but I also think it's important to relax and enjoy life. I am not a stubborn person so I am always open to trying new things. There isn't much that I won't try at least once. I try to always look at my past experiences in a positive way, even if it is something negative, I think that every situation you go through has something you can learn from it. I am as straight forward as I can be when I meet someone new, I think it is important not to hide who you really are. I also think a sense of humor is very important. Laughing always makes me feel better, it's great to be with someone who finds the same types of things funny that you do. In my free time i enjoy watching movies, exploring the city, playing or watching sports, and being active. I like working out, running, or biking. I like to take advantage of all the lakes in the summer time, I love seeing the beautiful scenery in Minnesota in the summer...I can't say I am a fan of winter though.. I work at financial firm in Minneapolis and I really enjoy working in the city! Who I'm looking for: I would like to meet someone I can relate to and enjoy life with. I find intelligent and down to earth girls attractive, and there also has to be that spark where it just feels right. I think that I tend to have good chemistry with people that i least expect. I think if someone is right for me then I am just drawn to them, so If you are interested in talking to me I will just say that I am a very open and easy going guy. I'm looking to have a real connection with someone that I truly enjoy spending time with. I feel that a relationships must develop naturally and can't be forced and letting things develop on their own is half the fun. If you want to know more send me an email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Watching movies, documentaries, reading about random things online or a good book, music, sports, spending time with friends and family, good conversations, nice weather :)

For fun

I enjoy biking and running..anything active, Going out to new places or just relaxing at home watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Financial instituation in Minneapolis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference