Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LASunshine10

33 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile and the world smiles back at you.

In her own words

WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: Initial attraction takes chemistry -- it is passionate but short lived. A successful relationship takes deep compatibility -- it takes time to build between two people and burns eternally. I want to be with a man with chemistry AND compatibility. A relationship is about giving to each other, rather than merely taking for one's own interest. It is a safe haven where we love, support, laugh, grow and bring out the best in each other. It is low on drama, high on fun. This is the type of relationship I'm looking for. If this is the type of relationship that you are comfortable with, and/or feel excited about this kind of relationship in the near future, then we should talk. You would make me HOT with DESIRE if you are: MENTALLY MATURE -- you have a strong sense of self and actively pursuing things that would truly make you happy and fulfilled POSITIVE ATTITUDE -- you see the bright side of things at times of challenge and have the courage to resolve the issue RELIABLE -- you are someone your family and friends can count on PASSIONATE FOR LIFE -- you know when to work and be serious and when to kick back and have fun ABOUT ME: People say I'm like a Ray of Sunshine on a Cloudy Day. I am HAPPY, POSITIVE (glass is half full, always), PLAYFUL (I have many interests and enjoys a good laugh), LOVING (that includes accepting all your traits), FEMININE (like to dress as a woman but not act like a diva), PASSIONATE (there are more than few things that would make my blood boil), LOYAL and INTELLECTUALLY CURIOUS (eager to learn everything from Aaron Rogers to ZZ Top). I grew up in the beautiful (but rainy) Pacific Northwest, where family values, hard work and the love for the outdoors are celebrated. Thanks for the foresight of my parents, and some luck of the universe, I enjoyed a very unique childhood with opportunities to perform on stage and on camera and travel. I'm an only child but I was taught the value of sharing and loving for those around me. Although my parents do not adhere to any specific religion, they taught me to treat everyone with the most respect, and to help those who are less fortunate. After receiving my B.Sc in Cell Biology and Genetics from a major university close to home, I flew 3000 miles east to the exciting city of NY to attend graduate school to make my career dream come true -- a career that combines my compassionate nature, helping attitude with the exciting world of medical genetics. Ask me about the interesting 7 week summer internship in New Haven, Conn where I experienced for the first time what it is like living on a top floor unit without A/C with 100F and 95% humidity! After graduation, I was offered a position so I relocated to the Sunny LA to start my career, as well as my life. The warm weather and good friendships I've built over the years just kept me here for over 7 years now. There are too many fun stories and people to account for, but I hope to share all of these with you someday. For fun, I enjoy traveling either locally or internationally -- visiting at least one international country per year. Currently I'm taking a dance class at a local studio and learning more yummy dishes to make so I can share them with the people I love at home.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I always had goldfish when I was a child, but they always disappear after few days. Hmm.. When I was six, my friends and I took turns raising a family of cats living in the basement.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots

For fun

Small-venue plays or musicals because I feel close to the act; stand-up or improv comedy clubs because I gotta laugh, hanging out at the beach getting my toes wet (do you know any good beaches down in OC?), creating yummy dishes together

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People. It taught me to see things from the other person's perspective. I also love travel, biography and adventure books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Genetic Counseling - 1) provide medical information about the genes and their future health 2) aid decision making in regards to genetic testing for various conditions including cancer, Alzheimer's, autism or other birth defects of their children
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor degree in Biology and Genetics, Masters degree in Genetic Counseling