
Labladykatie

48 year old woman | Chalfont, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Just looking ...for something real

In her own words

I am outgoing, friendly, positive and happy. I have two beautiful girls, 7 and 14. Feel so lucky to be where I am in life right now...a job in marketing/healthcare that I love and just happy with everything in general....a good place to be. On my own for 4 years now, have dated and had long term relationships. Ready at this point to look for something real and to take my time to get it right!!! Hard to describe who or what I am in a paragraph, but I am looking for someone who has a positive take on life, is grateful for what he has and is seeking to share the best of what he has to offer with that same type of person. I guess that sums up what I am! I love to cook,especially with someone, enjoy good wine, beer, etc Have enjoyed my involvement with showing and breeding Labradors for the past 20 years...although now quite scaled down with my work/breeding lines living at a seeing eye foundation or with friends except for 2 i have kept back for myself. Work, family and life keep me busy enough! I am a foodie at heart and wish I had become a food critique. I adore eating at great spots, Byo's and places with both fantastic food and atmosphere. My latest favorite find is in Wayne... Estia Taverna,,,incredible Greek food with an atmosphere that made me not want to leave..still thinking about the wonderful food there. Little out of the way pubs like The Whip in Coatesville...anyway, you get the idea! I love food! I notice a lot of guys on here talk about giving their dates flowers, cards, etc... So, I'll warn you in advance that even though I like those on occasion, I'd be just as happy with a great bottle of wine (Pinot Noir, Malbec, Cabs... favs) and some chocolate covered espresso beans...just saying....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Md, Paoli and Malvern, Doylestown, Phoenixville....Daddy Mim's, Alfredo's in Paoli. Summers in Indian River, Michigan. NC and SC for dog shows.

Favorite things

My friends, family of course!!! My two daughters crack me up on a daily basis. Let's see, can I count my daily wine as a favorite? Those that know me know food is high on this list as well! Great people, great laughs and conversations.

For fun

Did I mention food? Love to eat out at great spots, especially BYO's. Love country music, southern rock, Kid Rock, Zach Brown Band, Uncle Kracker. Jack Johnson, and many more...

Last read

Pocket Full of Change, Angela's Ashes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in marketing for a home healthcare company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish, Welsh, Irish, French (I guess that makes me a mutt : )
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe but do not attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference