
WhatAGem71

43 year old woman | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfectly Imperfect.....

In her own words

No photo posted to your profile = no response from me. You know what I look like, kindly show the same courtesy. Thanks! Ideally, I'm looking to date a man without children, or if you do have children, they should be grown and on their own. There are hundreds of languages in the world, but a smile speaks them all. Do YOU like to smile? Simply stated, I am seeking an attractive, local man who still believes in chivalry, who thrills in life, and seeks experiences that should never be felt alone! A man who has God in his life, who is not afraid of commitment and expressing his thoughts, feelings, and emotions to me as well as being willing to listen to mine. He should be affectionate, passionate, honest, attractive, fit, outgoing, spontaneous, romantic (loves to hold hands, hug and kiss) a great personality, generous, kind, thoughtful, assertive, considerate, positive, not quick to anger or judge, caring, loyal, emotionally and financially secure, is close with his family. It would be great if he liked to cook. He should have his own hobbies, interests and friendships that he can engage himself in when we are not together. (However, I don't want to have to worry that he has a roaming eye, been there, done that. I do believe that when you are in a relationship with someone special, you should want to spend as much time possible enjoying each other's company.) It doesn't have to be hard work to set time aside for one another, if you are still into the partying hard on the weekend scene, EVERY weekend, I'm not into that lifestyle, you won't be happy with me and I most definitely will not be happy with you. I can tend to be more of a homebody. I believe a man should say what he means and mean what he says. Having a great sense of humor and being funny, as well as enjoying my sense of humor is a HUGE plus. Don't play games with my head or my heart. If you tell me you are going to call, then call. If you don't like me, tell me, I am a big girl, and will back away gracefully and allow myself to be open to another connection. I'm not looking for a man to support me, I do not have chiildren, and the man that I choose to give my heart to will be a very lucky man! There is so much in this life that I have yet to experience, and I want a man that can be that great love of my life partner. I'm looking for someone that wants to grow and evolve together and as individuals. Wow...if I can find a man like this, I will cherish him foever and would want this in return. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have four pets, two AMAZING dogs and two cats all that came from the Humane Soiciety

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Siam Cafe, The Metroparks, a cruise ship.

Favorite things

My family, friends, and dogs. Bones, Sons of Anarchy, Impractical Jokers, Sleepy Hollow, Survivor, SVU, and Hell's Kitchen TV shows, My clients / business. Getting more involved in volunteer work

For fun

I like going out to eat, sharing good conversation with family and friends. Sunday morning breakfast!! Walking my dogs, working out, watching a good movie, music, relaxing at home, cooking together, learning about healthy living, I love to travel!

Last read

Magazines related to health and fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an Esthetician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from High School in 1989, and went back to school to get licensed in my current field!