
con_amor2705

42 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Many of you have forgot how to talk and treat a lady. I recommended asking grandma for some advise to add chivarly back into your qualities.

In her own words

What I look for?: A gentleman in full sense and meanning of the word. A guy with goals and tradition. Family oriented. One that will love me and respect me and most importantly respect himself and his own body. No drugs or alcohol abuse or sleeping around. A Guy with a sense of humanity, with a sense of humor as I love to laugh and who love kids, and animals, romantic and to know how to help around the house, no lazy, I work hard and if we both do then we share the house work, not looking to be anyone's maid. I don't think so honey LOL. Many guys i have met they had called themself romantics and to be gentlemen and when I finally met them. it has been a total disappointment, man you went to college to be productive and make a decent living for yourself and whoever you choose to share your life with but I tell you go back and instruct yourself on how real gent used to treat ladies, watch! I said ladies not women. Go back to basic and perhaps your Luck will improve. About me: I'm pretty easy going lady, sociable, a people person. I love to laugh and the man that will be next to me should have a sense of humor and be able to make me laugh, I promise you I'll do the same. God had blessed me with the opportunity to live, work and travel to different countries yet there is many thing I have not done and will love to try. I do my best to keep in shape and workout as much as the job allow me to. I hope to find a man who also like to do thing I love to do as I'm not looking to change anyone to just please me. Example : a man that it's overweight and tell me; if I get to workout with you I will lose the weight or for you I will quit smoking, no if you have no done that for yourself already, I'm not for the job either. How could you say, you are into fitness and sports if you smoke???? .taking care of the outside and not the inside. Very important: I do know physical attraction is important in order to at leases give the next step but if you are here only for looks then do please pass to the next profile,. I m confident that if it for looks you will like me but that's not what I look for. Please don't say you never smoke but you do cigars, smoke is smoke and cigar couldn't be stinkier than cigaretts!!. Happiness it's a complement of lots of thing and many of those things are missing in my life so let's say I'm content with my life but that's not enough working on getting what's missing!. ATTENTION : IF I WROTE I DON'T LIKE CHOCOLATES MEANS I DON'T LIKE CHOCOLATES. I DON'T CARE IF IT'S WRAPPED IN GOLD PAPER AND SPECIAL SHIPPED FROM BELGIUM!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love horses and fish to have them as pet or to eat them LOL.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Had lived in Europe and Korea,CA,Fl and Ak in the US. But one of my favorite place is Saint Peter Square, Zurich, Garmish and Berlin. I was civilian for the military, to give my respect for those who die in Uthah, Omaha Beach n Normandy Thank you!

Favorite things

TV shows I used to watch are forensics files, American greed, I shouldn't be alive. Animal planet.HGTV. the Doctors and History Channel, have TV I just don't have cable. For music all 80's soft n hard rock. No hip hop or rap to make it simple.

For fun

Read, workouts, travel,drawing as a hobbie,, ride horses even I have not ride in long time, I love motorcycle ride, movies, dinning out, wine and anything adventurous and fun and specially if it's new. Will like to test my endurance on rock climbing!

Last read

When we were God's "Cleopatra". Dobles Tap by Steve Martini and Cobraville by Carsten Stroud. Actually reading Braking Point by Susanne Brockmann.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at ER hospital as Eligibility Consultant. We screen patients and determine if they qualify for any government programs. I do enjoy it very much, just the long hours are a bit discouraging, especially for a single person, reason 1 im in match!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Naturally tanned as Latin are.-
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm pretty conservative with tradition and values and try to follow God's command but no so prude or fanatic.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
Most if my knowledge,training and education have been obtained by on the job training, nurses and on the job expert. I also did export and marketing for 3 yrs in FL after I came back from Europe back in 2005.