
EbonyNeedsIvory

40 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Boardman, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my happiness.. Are you him??

In her own words

Hello, I'm a very real, intelligent woman that is in search of a real, honest, caring companion that enjoys life to the fullest. I'm trying this online dating because I'm not really into meeting men in bars and although the grocery store seems very tempting.. it's kind of hard to strike up a conversation over groceries :) I have a sense of humor and love to laugh, but I know when to be serious and unfortunately.. I find it very annoying when the guy I'm dating doesn't know the difference. I'm very upfront and honest and love when you are too. I'm a very easy woman to get along with and very down to earth. My pictures are very recent, I'm not a prima donna at the least. I present my self well in public and I love comfy wear in the comfort of my home, Hair pulled up and a fact that I hate to admit.. I do wear glasses. I'm told often that I look like a librarian with them on.. lol. Take that how you please ;) I hate shopping, I despise jewelry, But I love mostly anything else. FOOD.. I am a foodie. It's my love, my profession and I absolutely love the creativity that one can have with food. I'm pretty trim though because altho I love food.. I enjoy others indulging in my creations beside myself. I'm a very independent person and I don't need anyone to take care of me but i'm a bit of a brat :) I love to be cared for and loved in every way and absolutely love returning that favor. I have two beautiful daughters. They are the love of my life!! I love kids and the possibility of more would be great but if that doesn't happen.. I'm totally ok with it because at least I've had the pleasure of having the two that I have. If you have kids.. your ok by me!! Well, I think I've covered enough about me to give you a general and If you'd like to know more.. Just ask..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I Have 3 pet babies.. a full blooded Siamese cat, mini yorky and a boxers. Love them all!!

Political views

Non-conformist

College

Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

traveling, window shopping in awesome little shops while traveling, football games, bowling, mini golf, coffee shops, going out to eat, movies.

Last read

I'm currently enjoying the trilogies of fifty shades and wishing I could find a Christian Grey..lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference