
Loveleylife

51 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let’s Roll ........

In his own words

Why am I here.......? To meet and find someone who I can really connect with, someone who is looking to build something amazing and great. I have many amazing friends but I'm missing that one person who is my partner and my best friend. Who I am...? I'm a creative, open-minded and have adventurous spirit, person who loves to live life and enjoy every moment life has to give. Sense of humor with a touch of sarcasm.Father to 3 most amazing daughters. Very loyal friend to my close friends and a friend to anyone who I may spend time with. An optimist, the glass is always half full. There's a silver lining to everything. (Its rear to find me not optimist, but..... I am human). Im forever youn,, passionate, loving, hopeless romantic (I still believe in the fairy tale ending and having that one special person to share the highs and lows that life has to offer) intimate, giver, have no ego......but very confident with myself and who I am. Big picture guy, don't worry about the little things and never hang on to the past, live with no regrets in life. Builder and designer that what I do for living, buying foreclosed home, re-design, remodel and sell, it is expression of how I am. Photographer..... I love taking pictures of anything and everything around me, there is something magical and mysterious about capturing a moment in time and having it forever. Cooking is one of my passionate, Middle Eastern, Italian and some Mexican, never stuck to recipes, have to add my own creative side. I would say I'm very social and love being around people and friends. Love being in outdoors activities, traveling and adventures. Who I hope you are...... Someone like me but different in other ways, someone I can learn new things from, someone who would like to be a part of my world. Most important of all will be happiness

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hawaii, Cancun. Anywhere that has life and people enjoying life, Sunset by the beach, tropical areas.

Favorite things

Cooking, paragliding, food, traveling, exploring, learning.Spending time with positive and like-minded people.

For fun

Music concerts, relaxing by the pool or the beach, swimming, walkinghiking, B.B.Q Paragliding, Zip lining

Last read

A very interesting profile on this site.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hebrew University Jerusalem-Economic, Statistic Electrical engineering. Los Angles Valley Collage-Interior design, Spanish