
In_The_Mountain8

36 year old man | Conifer, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 75 miles of Bailey, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a member yet, but...

In his own words

I'm easy going, quick to smile, and eager to laugh. Definitely an outdoorsy person. I love to go to Red Rocks for a show or Film on the Rocks. (Any Sublime or Cake Fans?) Recently took a fly fishing class. Go to my local ponds where I catch about 1 fish a year. I like to hike but not all day! Picnics by the River/Creek in the shade. I would meet you at the gym but really have no interest in running a marathon. But I would people watch at the finish line while I wait for you. Maybe text me when your getting close Lol. I've been working on my yard/mountainside way too much this summer getting ready for a BBQ thing I throw a couple times a year. I like bars where it's not so loud that you have to scream at everyone. ---- Im looking for a self confident lady who deserves to be treated like a princess, but I still like to be in charge. Just run things like I like them. I'm plenty affectionate. So if I can't hold you eventually or steal a quick kiss while we wait for a table. Click next. I have a soft spot for shorter women with big smiles. Height/Weight/Age aren't deal breakers, but the Smiling is! I make you laugh, then you smile, and it makes me smile, and then we both have cheese eating grins ;). Im also quite fond on high cheek bones, dimples and long hair. You should know Christ and the gym! You should ski or even better snowboard. Have a dog that doesn't fit in your purse and preferably one that has floppy ears. No more than 2 cats. (or none) Perhaps if you wanted to take any kind of Dance lessons with me you would be my perfect match. Then I would watch Greys Anatomy or whatever with you and take you out for sushi. I'm getting a teriyaki bowl! Chance are I have tried your place..Its just not my thing. I am from Southern New Mexico originally and put green chile or salsa on everything. (Its my vegetable) So It really doesn't matter if you can cook. I'm not a foody. I can grill something for us, probably steak or chicken. If you know of any great places for Mexican food please do tell. I work out at 24 hour fitness 3 to 4 times a week and for the first time in my life I have a 6 pack (the 4pack is easy). This year I am trying to grow squash and tomatoes, along with flowers. I hate Vitamin Cottage..not so much because of their prices. But they towed my truck during U2. Thanks alot ******. I live in the mountains on a cul de sac where we can hit golf balls down the mountain. Or just sit on the deck and enjoy a beer or glass of wine while the humming birds dive bomb us. I enjoy going to garage sales on my way home from nights in the ER where I find the craziest stuff for my little boy. For instance I bought him a bouncy castle for $50 bucks the other morning. He is the most important thing in the world to me. And if you have read this far.....And NOT ONLY LOOKED AT THE PICS.....(kinda shallow).......I'm 39.. Age is a number used to stereotype and discriminate. My parameters were 24 to 37..LOL ..whatever..I see the whole world in grey! Maybe the perfect woman for me is 6 foot and 40 something or 4ft and 23. I have no deal breakers. Maybe the cat thing?? I will try to respond to everybody that contacts me. Its respectful-kind of like when someone says "Hi". You say "Hi" back. When you don't say "Hi" back I wish you a **** day! (under my breath) I'm a straight shooter and thats the truth!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a female boxer mix named Boo.She is a little less hyper than most pure bread boxers. She's the best Dog.I also love horses and we raised Thoroughbreds for many years. I love to ride horses!!!!! Get one into a lope :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Golden, Morrison, park tavern, bakers st pub. I love to travel. Any beach and if I can get in a dive somewhere even better. I love Mexico and have lived there

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I love Mexican food. And I love steaks and chicken. TV- Breaking bad, The Finder, Swamp people, better yet cuddling on the couch to a Movie

For fun

Ride myHarley,BBQ's,have people over,snowboard, stay in shape w/some activity. Up for most,except icefishing or 14er.I'd rather sleep late.Bring me back a picture.

Last read

Nfl draft magazine. Cosmo's that my female coworkers leave around. I'm also more than 1/2 way through the bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Room RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in opening doors for women,helping you with your jacket,pulling out your chair,and walking nearest to traffic as we stroll down the street. Waiting till you get your car running before I ldrive away. A southern gentleman my dad would say.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Idon't congregate or agree with organized religion. But I try to follow the Bible especially the commandments. I throw up a prayer daily.I'm sarcastic,a cut up,and quite the character. I borrowed a stop light in my college days(not a stop sign sign)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference