
healthnut1114

63 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime....

In her own words

Who am I looking for? Someone who is, more than anything, able to make me laugh - someone who finds the humor in life, who appreciates the good things in life and who will take the bad things and make them better! Interested? If you're an observer of life you're not my type. I want someone who will be an active participant - someone who is ABLE and WILLING to play. Most people say I don't look or ACT my age. I have this problem - I find it hard to sit still! There's a lot of kid left in me! Professionally, I teach Health Education to Middle School and High School students. It's a great way to stay young - surrounding yourself with youth! I enjoy knowing that my career allows me the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of kids. I believe strongly in practicing what I preach so for the most part I live an active and healthy life and prefer to spend time with those who aproach life similarly. I love meeting new people and trying new things. In my spare time, I enjoy being outdoors, taking in a sporting event, gardening, dining out (al fresco whenever possible) or doing anything that involves fresh air and exercise. I'm not much of a TV watcher - I'd rather be "doing". (Did I already say that?) One of my favorite places in on a beach. I enjoy traveling - anywhere! I have been lucky enough to travel in the past but I doubt I will ever get enough of it! On my bucket list : Australia, Egypt, Africa, Israel and Bali! As my career winds down I am looking forward to new adventures and to new experiences. I would love to find someone with a great sense of humor to share these adventures with- and also to relax with and enjoy the simple things in life - dinner or a movie, a round of golf, a walk in the park or along the beach, fishing or taking a drive to explore. In other words, someone to enjoy the company and the experience with. Honesty is very important to me. I have very traditional , or as others might describe them, "old time" values. I have a strong work ethic and look for that in others. Physical work is exercise to me. Therefore, I kill two birds. Do you approach each day with "the glass is half full" attitude? Life is so much better if you can find reasons to smile! Hugs, holding hands, long walks, romance and intimacy are all special to me. Love me and spoil me! I will do the same to you! If you are willing to not take life too seriously and are looking for someone to share life's pleasures, let's connect! Maybe we can be "partners in crime"! I prefer an e-mail to a wink. Helps me get to know you! Also a picture - it's only fair - you have mine. I have changed my hairstyle - otherwise it's still me!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere warm, on a cruise ship, outdoors, near water, where my kids are - restaurants (Tranquil, Oaks Inn, Tony's, Cortese, Little Venice, Remliks)

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Concerts, shows, Yankees baseball, pizza, Country music, Jimmy Buffett, swimming, relaxing at the beach, reading

For fun

Anything outdoors, sporting events, concerts, plays, travel, movies, gardening, spending time with family and friends, any form of exercise, reading

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games series, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I belong to a church and attend occasionally. Sometimes just being outdoors and taking in nature and the beauty of the world around me is my way of communing with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree