

30 year old woman | Saint Charles, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

I am a hard working person i have one job and looking for another. I am going to be going back to school in the spring to be a health unit coordinator and eventually get into nursing. My motivation is my 4 almost 5 year old son. I am the only parent he has so i work hard so i can get the things he needs. I like to hang out with friends and Family, go out to movies, play minature golf, go to baseball games, would love to go to a football game or even a hockey game i grew up with a brother and dad that loves sports so i learned alot about them i also played volleyball and softball in school, i also like to just hang out at home and read and play trucks with my son. I enjoy reading and i am learning how to bake and cook more things. I am looking for a guy that has a sense of humor that can make me laugh, a guy that will go out with me instead of staying in, a guy that loves kids and just a guy that wants to be with me and be happy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots right now are California and Florida i would love to be living by the beach. I also want to travel to Cancun Mexico, traveling is something i want to do i did it when i was younger and i loved it.


Rochester Community and Technical College, Rochester, MN

Favorite things

I love to read and i like to write whatever comes to my mind. I enjoy being outdoors watching an awesome baseball game or playing bean bags. I like to try different things to see if i like it or not!

For fun

For fun i love to go to movies, play minature golf, go to the park or fun places with my son, i hang out with family and friends but i want to try something new i am up for any new ideas!

Last read

My last book that i read was "What i did for Love!" It was a great book i like more mystery in my books usually but every once in awhile i will read a love story sometimes they are the best!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a pharmacy technician
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
i am a caucasian female that has curves. My heratige is german so i have a stubborn streak but i am very nice and fun to be around!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree
I will be going back to school in the spring to work on my Health unit Coordinator degree!