Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fitdalguy30

32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Trying to Find the Right Guy For Me...

In his own words

What's up guys? Looking for my best friend, my go to guy and other half.... I'm not perfect by any means and I'm a little OCD. I'd like to find someone I can be open with and open-minded with and share our lives together. Ultimately, it would be amazing to find my "#1" who pushes me to become a better person but ultimately has best best intention at heard. Someone you can just talk to all night about the dumbest of things, laugh with until you cry, or put your head on his shoulder when things aren't going so well. I am definitely a sports nut and would like to think my ideal match enjoys sports as well. This fall I am out of town quite a bit on weekends flying across the southeast to support my college team. The baseball playoffs are about to start, get your tickets now! I must say on a typical Saturday or Sunday morning I get up, have a "My Fit Foods," then head tot he gym for a long training session followed by a swim or run. I get a "high" when I am productive and doing things active. It would be quite awesome to find someone who feels the same way and would like to be "playful," and "competitive." Let's see a little bit about my background, grew up in DFW, college in Tennesse, lived in Atlanta, Tampa, and Houston before moving back to the area last year. A typical week night is work, gym, eatzis and home around 8. Then it's hopefully enjoying an hour or two of TV. Typically sports, relativty TV, or cable news programming. Would like nothing more than to have someone to snuggle up with. On weekends I'd rather go out to dinner and a movie then hang out at a bar. Mix it up every now and then and head to a play or show, symphoney, I don't care I'm not really that artsy but open minded to experience most things that would make me a more well-rounded. Hoping to find a caring guy who feels the same way about most of this and go from there. I'm not expecting all of our ideals to match up but I firmly believe you need to be attracted to another as well as have a connection. Also, let's be honest our "sexual proclivity," must match or it's not going to work. Hope to find someone who cares about the small details and is smart enough to work throgh the problems. Someone who appreciates the little card or the kiss on the cheek in the morning. Someone to wake up next to on a holiday and plan an awesome life together as a team eventually. I

His interests

Alumni connections , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place interesting...Always up for trying new resturants, but I'm a creature of habit so I have the same 5 places I go to over and over...

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Sportscenter, ESPN, news, current events, wheat grass, protein bars, college football, going out to dinner, hanging out, good conversation A good steak and mexican food.

For fun

Fitness, Sports, Movies, Travel, Resturants, Arts, hanging out, normal stuff

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a pretty cool job and work a lot...Always checking my email on my Blackberry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference