Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ryan0844

37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any action or decision is better than doing nothing at all...go for it!

In his own words

I spent nearly 9 years in the Marine Corps and have been amazed and humbled by so many people and places around the world. Now it is time to move on and establish some roots. I have to admit, I'm not feeling this whole online dating thing but I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm not looking for any one type of woman. I'm simply looking for a woman who can compliment me as I would do for her. I do take care of myself and wish for you to do the same. I would want to meet somewhere, at first, and see if we can simply hold a conversation or mutually agree on an activity and see how things go from there. I think we can determine fairly quickly if we want to see each other again or not. I'm not going to write a bunch of stuff in this space because I want you to get to know me, from me, personally and vice versa. I am a tech savvy person but hate using it to tell my life story (the word SAVVY looks like sawy the way the font is....anyway). Meaning, I don't check my phone for emails, Facebook posts, texts, etc., every thirty seconds. I like to focus my time on those around me. Ah, but I do use my phone for taking photos but I don't think that is contradicting to what I stated earlier....is it? If you like what you see and we have similar interests, please send me a note and we should meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Golden Retriever (Lady)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhat new to the area and haven't found my "hot spot" yet. I'd say running the trails in Memorial Park is my spot so far.

Favorite things

I love going to the beach and playing volley ball or throwing a frisbee.There is just something about the laid back atmosphere with all beach goers that I like. I also love to put on some good music and draw.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants every chance I get. Driving and walking around exploring the city has been fun too. There is just so much to do in and around Houston.

Last read

I simply enjoy a well written book. I'm all over the map when it comes to a genre. I recently completed a book by Vince Flynn and before that was A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin. I'm currently reading Moby Dick...seriously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Alternative Energy (Wind Energy)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral