Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking 4 a man that will appreciate wat I have 2 offer! My love, affection, compassion, honesty, loyalty, & devotion to my kids, him & life

In her own words

I am easy going, loving, compassionate, and down to earth. I love the warm weather and want to live in a warm climate some day. I am looking for a professional man, one who is supportive of his significant other, as I am a supportive person and will always stand behind my man 100%. I have much ambition, and I strive to be the best that I can be in life. I have had 19 back surgeries, and yes I have bad days, but I make the most of my life and I do not let my disabilities get the best of me. I can take long walks, dance, run, jump, exercise, and more because I fight against any pain! I am a strong woman both mentally and physically so to speak. I am a set back person who lives a private life, I am not a busy body that gets into others business, and I expect my business to be kept private. I need an independent man, who is loyal, honest, loving, and compassionate. I have lived a difficult life, but I am passionate about my career, and I have set goals for my future. I need a man that has a stable life, that focuses on his "immediate family" if it goes that far, and if he has children of his own, I expect him to take care of that responsibility and incorporate his family into mine. I am a family woman who loves a family man. Family is the most important thing in life and takes precedence over everything else. Career comes second along with ambition. Communication is the most important in any relationship, if you cannot communicate, then why be together. I am looking for a relationship, but I am also looking for my best friend to go together: what I consider a happy medium: Communication with love and friendship. I also do not believe in people being superficial, looks are not everything, it is what is on the inside that counts, so if your looking for a model, you may as well not be looking at all. I know that I am a beautiful person on the inside, and average on the outside, but my personality is what really matters. I love to travel, but I will not leave my child behind, three of my children are self-sufficient but my 5 year old needs me. I am looking for a man whose background is free of baggage, having children is okay, but having a "record" is not, and having an ex that wants to create drama is a definite no, no. I have four beautiful children: Girl: 24; Boy: 21; Boy: 18; and Girl: 5. I am grateful for having my children, they are my life and always come first. I expect anyone that is in my life to be understanding of my feelings about my children. My youngest child needs me the most, and she is extremely attached to me. Yes, I am a smoker, but I am trying to find a way to quit. Maybe you can assist me with this task ;) I have given up the bar scene many years ago, but I will go out once in a while, but I do not make it a habit because responsibility takes precedence over anything else. Besides, there are better things to do than to go to the bars! I enjoy walks on the beach, a nice romantic dinner, and family time. I need a man that can communicate well and who understands my points of view, also respecting them like I would theirs. I am generally a happy person who just wants to remain drama free and live life to the fullest. I also like when a man respects a woman's work, whether she is a homemaker or a career woman, there is nothing more sensual than a man that respects a woman! I have lived a difficult life, and worked very hard to get where I am today. I call it experience and growth. I will answer any questions honestly, so if you really don't want to know do not ask. My pet peeves: liars, thiefs, and cheaters. I cannot stand any of this! I will not tolerate cheating, it is childish and hurts everyone involved. So, if you are a cheater, do not message me. I am looking for a man that is free spirited, not controlling, who understands that I need my space too. I am basically looking for my equal and if you fit that mold, then we can talk and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 1 and it is my sons. I have a bull/borebel mastiff---if anyone wants to take him off my hands your welcome to, he is too big for me to!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place of all time is Florida, specifically Orlando, I just love the warm climates. I wish to move to FL. I hate the snow, but I live outside of Buffalo. I am a suburban girl who grew up in the City, but I love the suburbs! Privacy is a


State University of New York Empire State College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

I love country music, but I listen to a variety. I do not like heavy metal or classical. My favorite TV shows: Chef Ramseys shows, Greys Anatomy, CSI, Dance Moms, Bridezillas (I find it crazy that women r like this!) I like reality shows mostly.

For fun

I like to watch sports live. I am very busy so when I have time, I love to spend it with my family (including my significant other). I love swimming, dancing, outdoor actvts, walking, computers, reading, writing, crafts, grdning/landscpg, and more!

Last read

Psychology---Human LearningTheories of Human Learning. Otherwise, I enjoy reading true stories. If the book is of interest, I will read it. I like to read anything having to do with Psychology or reality. Ann Rule is my all time fav author!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a college student working toward my BA in Clinical Psychology (9 mths away) I am going 4 my Phd in Clinical Psychology in order to open my own practice.This is my 2nd degree. I have an AOS Administrative Assistant. I love and strive 4 education
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Cherokee Indian and English, My mother is Polish and Russian. I am a mixture of nationalities, but I love the Indian in me! I love anything Native American so hope you can appreciate the same. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person. I believe that all things are possible through my faith. I have made it this far thru having faith in God. After having 19 back surgeries, I can still dance, swim, take care of my family, and be independent! Need I say more!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a student at SUNY Empire State University Online. I will receive my BA in Clinical Psychology in 9 mths. This is my 2nd degree. I have an AOS in Admin Asst. I will receive my Phd in Clinical Psyh in aprx 4 yrs. Education is impt!