Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

19Maurice83

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to experience things with someone vs. on my own like usual. :) HAVe a great rest of the week

In his own words

Before I take part in starting a family I want to photograph the sort of things many rather not see. The combat I experienced throughout our invasion of Iraq molded award man, the kind of which you want around.. I've actually bled for this country. It's kinda cool cuz that whole show is over. There is no more war and we get to re-make everything like...whatever. I want to know what you have to offer... I want someone who drives me, pushes me, competes , kinda. I'm really funny so who I'm looking for must has to have a nice laugh (Just not manly) and a great smile. This is a tricky subject for me because I laugh like a girl... Never mind. A few months back I was driving and thought I saw a young lady running after her dog. After I heard her yelling frantically at the dog, who was 1/4 block a head of her and showing no signs of slowing down, I instinctively pulled my car over, jumped out of my car and chased the dog down. I cornered him until she came to get him. What's funny about this is that the little toy dog was out running me. I was worried about him stopping and me stepping on him by accident. I want a partner, a significant other, someone I can trust and be 100% with and listen to their opinions because I can't do everything alone, nor do I want to anymore. I want to dream and make those dreams come true. I want to sit on the porch and read then talk to my wifey about what we read. Of course this is when we're old, like really old, and have done all the cool stuff so we sit around a lot. I think about absurd things and wonder how I would speak to my kids about it. I try to remember how I thought of things when I was a kid. The older I get the better I am able to form questions that help me navigate through life in a manner I find pleasing. I served with the 101st Airborne Infantry (1-187) during the invasion of Iraq back in 03'. I've driven across the country a few times, lived in Paraguay where I worked on a ranch for a while. I have done public speaking for the David Lynch Foundation and Operation Warrior Wellness. Who I am looking for is someone who in not judgmental. One who can laugh if I make an inappropriate joke about someone in a wheel chair. But, if you take yourself so seriously that you can't laugh at yourself when you bust your ass walking down the stairs, as long as you're not hurt, then you're not for me. Being with someone who loves themselves enough to truly love someone else is what I would like. I want to grown with someone, not just do stuff with because I'm bored or want to pass time with, but to take life head on and make it what ever we want it to be. Did that make sense? I don't feel like rewriting it so I hope you understand it. I want someone who knows that a relationship takes work and is willing to work at it. I'll add more later, I'm burnt on writing this segment. :) Have a great day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I had a ton of cats before I became allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Washing D.C., Maryland, Peru, Paraguay, Iraq, Amsterdam, like to travel. I'm looking at going to Hawaii or Nicaragua before December.

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, American Dad and reading anything non-fiction. Riding anything (motos/horses/bikes) Staring out to sea is up there. Education, comedy, love making, trying new things. Enjoying morning dew.

For fun

I enjoy playing the guitar, reading and creative writing.

Last read

I juggle books depending on my mood. The last author I read was Issacc Asimov.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Inca because my mom (Peru) and an Islander because of my dad(Trinidad).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have faith in humanity. Even though I've been on both sides, because of my experiences in the war, I know we can work it out. "Shit'll buff out" - Joe Dirt
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral