Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is any1 really on here to find something real & to take the time to get to know one another... so tell me WHO's a COWBOY FAN??

In her own words

May be a lil long but hey don't wanna waste anyone's time n energy, read n if u think u still would like to meet then hit me up... Hello, I am a 37 year old Hispanic Female, Definitely Single, mother of two almost grown children, one who is 18, who is my handsome son, and the other is 20, who is my beautiful daughter, I am also a grandmother to a 5 year old little girl from my daughter.. I have been divorced for 7 years now, 8 in Oct, was married once when I was 18, divorced when I was 30, married for a total of 12 years, I was the one that choose to walk away due to constant blame from my in-law for all the bad and wrong that her son did w/constant drugs, and etc.. I consider myself independent, have been even when I was married, can hold my own, have been for many years, don't expect No MAN to take care of me or my kids, I have a full-time, 45 minute commute job, Mon-Fri, off during the weekends. I have no siblings, w/only my parents who are still married of 38 years, I was born in South East Texas, with majority of all my family living in Austin, San Antonio and Eagle Pass. Moved to North Texas when I was about 3, I don't speak very much Spanish.. My weekends are filled with activities from football to basketball w/my son. Other times, I'm hanging out w/family and close friends.. I don't party much, but love hanging out at local restaurants, sport bars/events, I love to Tejano Dance and Country Dance too... Love a variety of music just no heavy metal... I drink socially when out and about.. I also tend to chill at the house A LOT , I'm not a morning person, love to sleep but also in the process of pushing myself in working out again and eating right, to get a little leaner and toned, was recently asked to play in a Flag Football League but unsure whether or not to go for it, as I am totally clueless on how to play... Would love to meet a special someone/companion who loves to work out, so that maybe he could train me and/or workout together & one that isn't attached or recently single, one who is totally interested in getting to know one another n not out to play games or waste anyone's time.. I dont have a subscription at this time; thinking of rejoining so i could meet someone and have the capability in sending and receiving emails; possibly attend some of the Stir Events... If you're interested in getting to know more about me, see if we click, not afraid in getting close then please feel free to send me a message, until then take care, and good luck in your search and may God Bless You.. BTW, my cousin calls me Trace for short, and my last name means of the Lion, DeLeon, I love social media, so of course this is why I am here... Sincerely, Ms Tad

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

My family has two dogs who stay outdoors, i hardly go out there to play with them.. Both are Mix Breeds..

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Eastfield College, Mesquite, TX

For fun

I love to go out, shop and eat, watch new release action movies, n i love to watch sporting events wfamily & friends..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Short Sale Negotiator, in Loss Mitigation for a Local Bank..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Speak little to no Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was born a Catholic, after my 1st marriage switched over to BaptistChristian... Open..
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference