
CuteGoldfish

36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life too short, if you have a drama, please don't email me. Thank You...

In her own words

Hello Mr...Visitors Where do I start? Welcome to my little profile.. :) About myself: 1. Believe GOD and go to Church often 2. Thanks God I have good Jobs secure 3. Exercise 3x per week, Yoga, Running, Zumba, Swimming. 4. I'm enjoying cooking at home, I love Sushi, Seafood, Steak and healthy foods. 5. I love travelling and exploring the new beautiful places. 6. I like watching TV, Fox, Disc, NBC, Traveling, Network Channel, The Voice, American Talent, NFL, MLB, Golf Channel, Tennis, Hockey games, Netflix Movies, when I have free time. 7. Family Oriented, Passionate, Spontaneous, Loyal and Honest.. I have great families and great friends. Note: I am passionate about my family and friends, loving them, and making sure they know that I love them too.. :) 8. Play Golf, Tennis, Fishing. I'm learning Ice Skating. I love scuba diving but I haven't have a chance yet but will do soon. 9. I like to sleep on the couch sometime with TV on.. :) 10. I like mix drink, Cocktails, Bars, Wines Tasting, Hang out with Friends talking and laughing 11. Volunteer at Church, Local Communities. 12. Love reading the Bible, the news, The Trusted Advisor, To Speak, Professional Training.. How about you? Mr Right... :) If you still have a question, please drop me a note. Note: I'm not looking for " ONE NIGHT STAND" or " Short Term Relationship" Please don't waste our times. Thank you for visited my profile. Good luck for your search, CGF

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Cat dander allergies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Las Vegas, Hongkong, Thailan, Malaysia, Singarore, Florida (Fort Walton Beach)

Favorite things

All kinds of Musics, Discover Channel, Movie, Cooking, and Exercises , The Voice, Sport Channel, Shopping...etc

For fun

Cooking, Movies, Watching TV, Travel Channel, Discover Channel, Cooking, Listen music.. Reading news..

Last read

The Trusted Advisor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral