
wesleyscott32135

34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for relationship material.

In his own words

I'm motivated, hardworking, and ambitious. If I want something bad enough then I usually make it happen. I get a big kick out of adrenaline type stuff which is probably why I started out doing Army Infantry when I was 17. I totaled my motorcycle in November on the way to work but I was back to work on one week. I figured maybe it was a sign that I should slow down so I switched to a car. I like doing low key things like laying around and watching movies but I also like to do active outdoors things. Lakes, pools, hiking/climbing. I usually eat healthy and stay in shape. Finding someone who likes to work out together would be nice but not necessary. I value things like honesty, integrity, and loyalty. Good communication is a plus (I'm not a mind reader.) I Started out at The Citadel Military College because I wanted to be a Special Forces Officer. Then I transferred to ASU for Business. I'm now working on an RN degree at MCC. In the meantime I'm working in the Iron Worker's Union. Usually structural work on big buildings. I like intelligent, strong, and intependant women with goals and dreams of their own. I like classy women who still have a wild side. Has good taste and is still beautiful without her makeup. I like to be around people who aren't willing to settle for being average.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment but I really want a pit bull. I used to have a seven foot Peruvian red tail boa.

Favorite hot spots

New locations and new experiences.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love eating out and trying new foods. I like any place with good sushi or steak.

For fun

I like things that go fast. Motorcycles, sports cars, boats, etc. I like to do outdoors stuff like hiking, rock climbing, biking. I miss living near the beach some times. I love to travel to new exotic locations and go on random road trips.

Last read

American Sniper by Chris Kyle. The last books before that were Anatonmy and Physiology, and Micro Biology text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I worked at Intel for 5 years. Lately I've been doing mostly structural work in the Iron worker's union.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish, and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference