

35 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a closer look.

In her own words

If I were to design the perfect weekend it would include one of these or a combination of the following: a concert, a sporting event, a chill kickback with friends, a great restaurant, dancing, sleeping in, coffee, the gym (yup, I go) or great conversation. I want to find a great guy to join me in these activities or show me glimpses of his perfect weekend. I love road trips and traveling both in the States and abroad. I am also hoping to see a baseball game in all of the Major League parks. I really enjoy sports whether watching football or UFC (i know this is a debatable sport, but I get into it). I am a die-hard University of Michigan sports fan (Go Blue!). I also play fantasy football and I am good at it. I am looking for a man to have fun with. I want to meet someone who reads my profile and thinks, 'she seems cool and I want to learn more.' I love to laugh and joke around so I am definitely looking for someone with a sense of humor. I want to date someone that is interested in trying new things but also wants to show me new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day, I want to have a big, lovable dog like a Tibetan mastiff or an American bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love lounges where I can groove from my seat and hit the dance floor when my favorite song comes on. I prefer urban, city activities over hiking or outdoorsy activities. Chicago is my fav city


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things- Basic Eight written by Daniel Handler, Indian food, my ESPN magazine subscription, naps, Prince, live comedy (Chris Rock is my fav), chocolate, sushi and black dresses

For fun

I am willing to try most anything once. Right now I am having fun learning the guitar. I enjoy concerts, road trips, going to baseball games and i am really into fantasy football

Last read

I just finished "When You are Engulfed in Flames" by David Sedaris. He is one of my favorite writers and this is the 2nd time reading this book. It makes me laugh and sometimes wish I was a fly on his walls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral